Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dining experience was really nice. The food was good and the service was good. We will visit again. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quaint little café in an old house. The staff were friendly and attentive. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time consuming. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere. Food is excellent. Portions sizes fit the amount charged. Love their food. You can tell it is cooked to order. Fresh. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere for everyone. The food was delicious and very nicely served. The waitress was friendly and efficient. We plan to return. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant owner was our waiter and also visited our table at the end of our meal. He was very friendly and professional and we had a very nice conversation with him. We will definitely be back. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good & food was very good. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have excellent service and the food is always good!! Jan 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and courteous. I met the cook. Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:04:20.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_200820, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

10th Street Cafe

423 10th St
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 941-7182
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

10th Street Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.