Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was perfect, the food delicious, and the chef came to speak with us and thank us for being there. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was was very good Oct 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the atmosphere with local art on the walls. Food was very good, waiter/owner was attentive, friendly and accommodating. We loved the fried catfish, grits, lyonnaise potatoes and specially requested shrimp alfredo (not on the menu). Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, food was excellent. It was a total pleasant and satisfying esperience. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my gosh, we have NEVER been disappointed at 10th Street! It's our absolute favorite restaurant. The atmosphere is amazing, the owner and his wife are the kindest people, and this is always our first choice! Sep 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10th street catfish was wonderful - next time I will get the catfish almondine - the fish was so fresh! The service was excellent - it took a little time for the food to come out, but it was hot and so fresh! We will be back - very quaint and friendly place Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, decent price, excellent staff! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their catfish was so good & so fresh that I felt they had just caught it their back yard. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dining experience was really nice. The food was good and the service was good. We will visit again. Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:35:14.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_200820, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

10th Street Cafe

423 10th St
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 941-7182
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

10th Street Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.