Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10th street catfish was wonderful - next time I will get the catfish almondine - the fish was so fresh! The service was excellent - it took a little time for the food to come out, but it was hot and so fresh! We will be back - very quaint and friendly place Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, decent price, excellent staff! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their catfish was so good & so fresh that I felt they had just caught it their back yard. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dining experience was really nice. The food was good and the service was good. We will visit again. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quaint little café in an old house. The staff were friendly and attentive. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time consuming. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere. Food is excellent. Portions sizes fit the amount charged. Love their food. You can tell it is cooked to order. Fresh. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere for everyone. The food was delicious and very nicely served. The waitress was friendly and efficient. We plan to return. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant owner was our waiter and also visited our table at the end of our meal. He was very friendly and professional and we had a very nice conversation with him. We will definitely be back. Jan 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:14.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_200820, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

10th Street Cafe

423 10th St
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 941-7182
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

10th Street Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.