Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 165reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken and salmon were over cooked and dry. Vegetable was sent out incorrectly.Salad and vegetables were over salted. Smoke flavoring was overused May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My pasta was quite nice, it was close to closing but didn't feel rushed. Service was a tiny bit inattentive due to closing time. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing to say. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by portion size was lacking for the price, didn't have sides paired with the meal so buying a la carte added up Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, wonderful atmosphere and elegant food Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mel made our experience very good and fun. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by though a bit crowed with all the tables, nicely kept and wait staff are friendly. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiter was not that great. The new menu is too over priced. I really hated the fact that the braised short ribs were sitting in a mixture of my mashed potatoes with small shreds of cabbage and carrots. I would have better enjoyed my meal if the accompanying sides were on the plate beside the meat not smooshed under it. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and service! Nov 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:21.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_35168, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge

1515 Rhode Island Ave
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 521-7101
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.