Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 200reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were surprised that the menu was very different than what we viewed online. However the food was tasty and the service was wonderful. Oct 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by price vs the quality of the food were not match Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender was the one who served us. He was very nice and responsive. There were only two other people in the whole restaurant and no one sitting outside, so we had the whole patio to ourselves. I had the mushroom ravioli and my boyfriend had the falafel burger. Both were extremely good! May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor dining May 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant was empty (one other person) yet servers were inattentive and very slow. I ordered soup and an entree. The entree came out before I had eaten four spoonfuls of soup. In addition, I ordered my beef medium rare and it was delivered not just well-done but burned on the edges. May 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is not good. Our waitress didnt check on us often enough and this is the second time I have been to 15 Ria to use my gift card and the moment they find out that you are using one, they treat you horribly. Go somewhere else where people want your business. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were eaten alive by mosquitos outside. Service was also slow and inattentive from our waiter. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crab fritters were absolutely delicious.Lamb chops were also fantastic.Chicken and linguine were very good Jul 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waited 10 minutes at bar before bartender even showed up. Asked about the market special for steak on menu. I was told it was a filet but received a ribeye. When I asked the server he said it was a filet until I pointed out that it was clearly a ribeye with the cut and marbleization. He then acknowledged that oh yeah it is a ribeye. I did not send it back because it was tender but I would not have ordered that because of the fattiness of the cut of meat. Several people came to the bar throughout my dining experience and were wondering out loud where the bartender was after waiting patiently. HH and dinner time should not take more than 5 minutes to get acknowledged or service. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a generic hotel lobby restaurant/bar. Not awful, but not a standalone place. Jul 5, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T06:08:43.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_35168, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge

1515 Rhode Island Ave
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 521-7101
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.