Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The menu they had was COMPLETELY Different than what was on your website. Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is so pleasant and they remembered me from nine months ago. Also, their patio is an urban oasis on a beautiful day (like today was). Jun 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been wanting to use a restaurant.com certificate at 15ria for a while. When I pulled up and saw it was in a hotel, I was a bit apprehensive. However, my concerns were soon allayed. They had a great happy hour, which I enjoyed while waiting for my guest. I had a beef empanada which was delicious. The restaurant wasn't super busy and the service was excellent. The scallop appetizer was delicious. Pity I shared it with my friend. The steak was perfectly cooked. It was good, but not the best steak I ever had. Our waiter was attentive and funny. Or maybe it was the two bottles of win we had that made him seem funny. Either way, I would definitely return. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a reservation and still had to wait quite a while for a table. The waiter was not attentive, once he took our order he never returned. We had to flag down the host(who was friendly), to get our check and a refill on the water. The food was ok, not anything special. All of this in a restaurant that was not packed. Apr 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our sever was very friendly and nice! Apr 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the entree - shellfish and rice. the sauce was non-descript Mar 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good, food wasn't Feb 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was charming. While I thought my halibut dish was great my guest did not hold the same opinion of her surf and turf. Feb 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service. Bland food. Jan 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I asked for medium well steak and got medium to medium rare. After delivering my order, the waiter never checked on me to ask if everything was okay (there was only three other people in the restaurant, so it was by no means busy). Nothing too bad, just not up to standard. Nov 17, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge

1515 Rhode Island Ave
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 521-7101
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


15 Ria Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.