Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 459reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was very nice, food was mediocre and over-priced, service was excellent. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best meal we've had in Savannah in the 4 months since we moved here ! GREAT! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best meal we've had in Savannah in the 4 months since we moved here ! GREAT! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food. Was great. Service was excellent. The waiter was. Fabulous Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and friendly service, excellent live piano, well-prepared food Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glenn was our server and was wonderful! Aug 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere and attentive staff. We started with a nice bottle of Cabernet at a fair price, the honey biscuits were great, and the crab stew was phenomenal! So when we got to the entrée our expectations were high but we found our meals a bit disappointing. The shrimp & scallop scampi was okay but the jambalaya was not. We've had both dishes better elsewhere. But all in all, we did enjoy the experience, would recommend this restaurant to others, and will probably return for lunch when back in Savannah. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, Very cordial staff. Atmosphere is great! Entree specials were also very good! Aug 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd time eating there. Restaurant was not that busy but service was very slow in my opinion. The waiter was good but didn't keep us informed of how long it would take for our meal to be prepared and it took about 45 minutes for the meal to arrive. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My expectations for the filet was not met. The meat was not as tender melt in your mouth quality that I anticipated for the price. It was rather chewy. Otherwise food and service were excellent. Aug 11, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant

307 E. President St
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 236-7122
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.