Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant is very old and outdated as is the hotel. The selection on the menu was very limited. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The web say they close 2 10pm. We arrived about 9:20pm and there was a sign that the dining area was closed already. The young lady that came to the podium acted like she was agitated that we wanted to sit down and eat. When we said "I thought you didn't close til 10pm" she said "I will talk to the manager". She never came back; finally the other server came to us and said she would serve us. I don't think I will be going back. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good, our server helped as much as he could with the restaurant.com mobile app that was not displaying the phone number for verification. He was patient, and did everything he could to assist and try to get the discount applied. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was terrible and was the food it was burnt. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellant and they validated the parking.....so nor extra expense Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the food was very good! Oct 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the food was very good! Oct 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and so was the service Sep 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was not pleased with paying $33 dollars for steak with gravy on it. Food wAy over priced. Service was poor. Will NOT RETURN Jul 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellant; great staff and the restaurant atmosphere was goo. May 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:45.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34165, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

1900 Bar @ Sheraton Atlanta Airport

1900 Sullivan Rd
College Park, GA 30337
Phone: (770) 994-2438
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

1900 Bar @ Sheraton Atlanta Airport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.