Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent along with the quality of the environment the only improvement that I would recommend would be cloth tablecloth Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent along with the quality of the environment the only improvement that I would recommend would be cloth tablecloth Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food! The sweet potato fries & crabcakes were delicious! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed their lunch. The crab cakes and sweet potato fries were especially good! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we were the only ones in the place for lunch. It is part of the Sheraton hotel. not a separate restaurant. So description was misleading. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They forgot to put the avacodo on the sushi but the waitress brought a plate with some on. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pleasantly surprised by how good the food was and enjoyed the great service. We had been here before but it had been at least a year. This is a good place to go on a Saturday night when all the popular restaurants are packed. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit on the pricy side for us, but very good meal and great waitress... Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service! Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:02.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

21111

21111 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 349-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21111 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.