Close
21111 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Adrian, was excellent. Very attentive and helpful. The manager, Justin, checked with us repeatedly to make sure our service and food met our expectations. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant more often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Janice was an absolute delight. She was attentive, friendly, witty, and made our dining experience exceptional. The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly server & staff, Delicious Entrees prepared with care & fast service. The Lake Perch is GREAT but we also hope they put the Scallops back on the Menu.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hotel decor, very few people eating there. Staff service was good, food came in a timely manner and was good. A bit expensive for the setting. Wine was overpriced.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and the food was great! I loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and amazing food. Awesome chef!!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

21111

21111 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 349-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21111 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's