Close
21111 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab cakes are some of the best in town. Friendly servers
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does a steak like 21111! It was absolutely amazing. They're consistent! We love this place!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great! Service great! Glass of wine prices ridiculous!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dining experience and great service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of us had filet's and they were exceptional. Our server, Rachel, provided excellent service and was a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Janice couldn't have been more perfect. The drinks were delicious and the food, even better.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service started a little slow. I think that the waitstaff had had a long day. We asked for a little attention and everything worked out great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good. However my steak could have been a little bit less rough.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service but asparagus was not cooked.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Adrian, was excellent. Very attentive and helpful. The manager, Justin, checked with us repeatedly to make sure our service and food met our expectations. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant more often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

21111

21111 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 349-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21111 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's