Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 423reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waitress was not very personable and when questions were asked it appeared to bother her to respond accordingly. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sunday brunch was superb! There was so much to select from. Everything looked very appetizing. You could go full breakfast (great grits, biscuits & gravy, omelets & velvet pancakes), or wide selection of lunch entrees. Would highly recommend . Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was excellent and the food as always great. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always the ambiance was amazing. Both of my wonderful waitresses were very attentive, gave great suggestions and interacted well with one another to ensure my satisfaction. The food was prepared very well and I really enjoyed every single thing I ordered. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality of the food, drinks and atmosphere Jun 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender was very attentive. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salmon Tacos....2 thumbs up. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the 24 burger more than the crab cake entree. Wish we asked if we could get a different side because both were served with fries - just too much fries for this dinner! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host was very pleasant and accommodating! Roger our server was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and timely! Our entrees were eye appealing & delicious Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:45:31.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.