Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a plastic bread tie in our food.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From beginning to end the service was above my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not very personable and when questions were asked it appeared to bother her to respond accordingly.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunday brunch was superb! There was so much to select from. Everything looked very appetizing. You could go full breakfast (great grits, biscuits & gravy, omelets & velvet pancakes), or wide selection of lunch entrees. Would highly recommend .
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's