Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had no reservations, but the hostess took our # and within the 20 mins contacted us for seating. Very pleasant and courteous.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a plastic bread tie in our food.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From beginning to end the service was above my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not very personable and when questions were asked it appeared to bother her to respond accordingly.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Lunch Mon Sat 11 30am 4pm Dinner Mon Sat 5pm 11pm & Sun 4pm 9pm
  • Parking Availability Valet
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

24 is our casual approach to fine dining. Offerings of classic American dishes paired with our family oriented service culture, make the grille the gathering destination to eat, drink, relax and enjoy.

Our menu offers classic regional and American dishes, each created with individual style and preparation. Each ingredient and flavor profile is made in house and is brought to us by local Michigan vendors.

We look forward to having you as our guest. For reservations call 313.964.3821

24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had no reservations, but the hostess took our # and within the 20 mins contacted us for seating. Very pleasant and courteous.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a plastic bread tie in our food.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From beginning to end the service was above my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not very personable and when questions were asked it appeared to bother her to respond accordingly.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's