Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Jimmy, was amazing. He was attentive without being overbearing. I've been hear quite a few times and the service has left a lot to be desired. The food is always delicious, but the service provided by Jimmy put this restaurant over the top! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food and beverage were quite good however the service was lacking. While sitting at the bar i feel it is unacceptable to have an empty beverage glass in front of you for almost ten minutes and not be offered something else. We received service only by stopping someone. we would have enjoyed an additional cocktail and dessert if we had received more attentive Apr 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I did not receive what I ordered ( missing my chips o paid extra for(fresh fried chips) , was given fries instead. No sauce (special 24sauce) OR on the side so it was just dry, and no Gorgonzola sauce I ordered. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was cooked to perfection and the service was great. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The manager has a bad attitude but the workers and food are wonderful! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The team/server were excellent in their service. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Manager seemed a little annoyed by our use of the restaurant.com gift certificate. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice size portions and great service Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very pleasant & nice. The food was wonderful. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by $15 to park in evening a dis-incentive. Oct 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:28.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.