Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had a party of 10. I think our experience would have been better if we had more than one server. It was hard for him to keep up, and when it came time to providing our bills, it took over an hour for him to get it accurate. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time. The ambience,food and service were outstanding. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is excellent!!! Customer service however is poor. It's really unfortunate because there is incredible potential here. Expect to wait a long time to be greeted and if possible order everything at once because when your server leaves your unlikely to see them for 30-45minutes. This has been our experience the last 3-4 times we have visited. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food selection, good service, manager was engaged Aug 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waiter was and very slow food was cold Aug 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and disjointed service and had to ask for the bread basket. The food was okay but nothing worth coming back for. The $21 burger was 1/4 thick and mostly bun and condiments. The seasoning on the seafood linguine was mostly salt. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swordfish and rice was excellent. My server was prompt, friendly and regularly attentive. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am feeling this restaurant has pasted its peak. A complete refresh is in order. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty and the wait staff was quite courteous and prompt Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Jimmy, was amazing. He was attentive without being overbearing. I've been hear quite a few times and the service has left a lot to be desired. The food is always delicious, but the service provided by Jimmy put this restaurant over the top! Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:33:14.748-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.


204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.