Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere my lamb chops were a little dry but over all I will definitely return
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was excellent - as usual. And the service was exceptional as well. It was - as it always is at this facility - a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried lobster tail dinner was delicious and so were the appetizer wings. My french onion soup was very salty and I sent it back. My server was attentive and professional and the service was pretty timely.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, and and atmosphere was excellent. We were seated right away, told about specials. I forgot to use the restaurant.com coupon, but my server was very pleasant and took care of it. The food was excellent. I had the fried lobster, took 1/2 home. My husband had the sea bass and said it was prepared just as he wanted it. I will come back here.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the hostess, to the waitress to the table assistants for the waitress, we were treated like royalty@
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally the food quality is superb, but this time the quality of the Sea Bass dish that was ordered was below standard
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, relaxed environment, attentive and friendly server, food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was extremely helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience wonderful foood
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the short ribs last time I dined there and planned on ordering them again but they were not on the menu. The shrimp and pasta was still good.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's