Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 379reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere was awesome - but the food was not on point. The nachos were great! I wouldn't recommend the entrees. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar, the bartender was very attentive, she guided us through the menu and helped us pick the right food and drinks. My date was very happy with her order and service. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we were greeted at the door, to the service from our server and the excellent food, the whole experience could not have been better. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated as soon add we walked in. The ambiance, food, and drinks were very on point. Our waitress (Audra) was very attentive. Asked her for drink and dessert suggestions. All her selections were very good. I tipped her very well and she deserved every penny. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was a private event during the time we were there which we were not part of but our service was amazing. Eugene our waiter greeted us with a smile and full of energy. Introduced us to a waitress working with him. He was very attentive and accomodating brought over water filled our glasses, cleaned off our dirty plates all seemlessly . Pulled over another table when our meals came to give us more room. We were still on the appetizers. I mentioned the restaurant.com voucher when I made the reservations and I had no problem using it. The food portions are plentiful and delicious. We will happily return. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience....just no tables to sit at Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is so beyond bar food. Really good! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a reservation at 7pm. The hostess refused to seat us as we had 3 of the 5 present. She said she cannot seat smaller parties in the stadium lounge area, that we would need to wait until at least a 4th had joined us. The most frustrating thing was that 1 table of 3 was already seated and then she seated another party of 3 right in front of us after we had been waiting for a half hour! She finally ended up seating us when our 4th got there after an hour of waiting. Not what I expect when I come to a restaurant once each month. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. But we were disappointed that there was no coffee available. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although the meals by our party were ordered together one meal did not show up and we were unable to find our hostess to find out what happened. We were finally infomed that the meal was dropped and a replacement was being made. I wasnt informed of the cover charge when making the reservation and did not have cash available. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:21:45.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_26544, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

40/40 Club

6 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 832-4040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

40/40 Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.