Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server took my driver's license back to office. It was very unusual and uncomfortable. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service!!! The entire experience was VIP status!! Thank you for making us feel so important!! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere. Great food. Music gets very loud Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect as usual... Best chicken quesadillas in the world ! Jul 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was slightly disappointed. Restaurant did not live up to expectations. It was overpriced. The website stated it was open until 4AM,but we were being "encouraged" to finish up by about 12:30AM, reservations were for 11PM. Décor is nice, server could not offer a lot of advice about the menu, but did work very hard to find out information and was very friendly and attentive. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great!Really surprised how much value you get for a place that should be charging for their really off the top interior. Really impressed. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server was the worst May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere was awesome - but the food was not on point. The nachos were great! I wouldn't recommend the entrees. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar, the bartender was very attentive, she guided us through the menu and helped us pick the right food and drinks. My date was very happy with her order and service. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we were greeted at the door, to the service from our server and the excellent food, the whole experience could not have been better. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:43.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_26544, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

40/40 Club

6 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 832-4040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

40/40 Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.