Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 440reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, the attention our party recieve made us feel like celebrities. The food was great and the prices were as expected, used a resturant.com voucher without a problem. Would rate the evening a five ?? success!! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was great and the food was great Jan 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was sub-par, food was good though. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall my fiancé and I enjoyed the atmosphere. It wasn't a busy night. Our server was still in training so service was a bit shaky. We did have managers come and check in on us and gave us a nice tour of the private rooms at the end. We were also a bit disappointed that we couldn't use an AMEX gift card that we'd received as a gift. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was excellent, but server wasn't the best. would recommend to others. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool decor Friendly staff delicious hood Dec 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was undercooked. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone who works there was great. Food was good, if not a bit over priced. A nice, party atmosphere. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the waitress seemed unexperience for as nice as the restaurant was...manager never came to check on us the whole time we spent there or ask how our meal was....and they seemed upset that i used the vaucher at the end...food was great but experience was horrible. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very upscale place with decent service and really good food. Oct 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:19:35.019-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_26544, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

40/40 Club

6 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 832-4040
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

40/40 Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.