Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by such a warm welcoming atmosphere May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time but not our last. Glad we finally went in,nice surprise. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quaintness of this place! My new local favorite!!! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stopped in mid-week 10AM for breakfast and were the only people there. Not sure if that's a good thing or... That said, food and service were both good and would definitely think about going back for dinner...took a look at the menu and it looked quite interesting. Only do dinner Thu-Sun but it is BYOB. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm atmosphere. The owner checked in with us often to make sure all was well with our food. Very friendly! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always prepared with a flare. You will find dishes here to please everyone. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, food was good, atmosphere was unique Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners are very friendly and the food is fantastic. Wonderful atmosphere. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with everything about this restaurant - the atmosphere, service, food and prices. We will definitely be back again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son and I went for breakfast. It was the best breakfast I have had in a very long time. I had an omellett that I chose what I wanted in it. And my son had steak and eggs, which he loved. Service was wonderful. Even the owners came out to see how we liked it. Very nice touch. Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:20:46.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_61632, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

457 Mason Jar

457 N Main Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 582-6616
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

457 Mason Jar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.