Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but not spectacular. The service was great with a very friendly staff. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect medium burger, with delicious pimento cheese; and, the Carolina hush puppies were hot, crispy, tasty, with the scallion butter adding that exceptional touch. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The menu and prices at differ from the restaurant menu. That needs to be updated Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and they have different things Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so pleasant even with special orders! We can't wait to go back and try dinner menu! The pancakes and eggs benie were to fabulous! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners were awesome, so personable and friendly. My husband's lobster was a little undercooked, so they took it back to cook a little longer and gave us a discount on the meal. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience of Southern hospitality. Delicious, generous helpings. Fell in love with the staff. Simple, if somewhat austere, tasteful, welcoming surroundings. Very reasonable prices. Can't wait to go again! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jerry & Sally, the owners are friendly, and make yummy southern style food. Their hotdogs, hamburgers, salads, & home made desserts will make your tongue happy! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by such a warm welcoming atmosphere May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time but not our last. Glad we finally went in,nice surprise. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:19:56.579-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_61632, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

457 Mason Jar

457 N Main Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 582-6616
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

457 Mason Jar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.