Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food are good, service not so goodno plate for bread/no plate for appetizer.with the price they charge...??? Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, especially special seefood. good service and good live music Dec 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was losy. The waiter, Nicholas, did not keep up with the table. in 1 1/2 hours our water glasses were never refreshed. Appetizers including a wedge salad, were served 3 minutes before the main courses came out. We were constantly having to ask for our waiter from other staff members. The Manager, Miguel was apologetic, but just too late. My husband ordered his meal without mushrooms yet the dinner came with them. Lastly, drinks were $20 per glass for one shot and $30 per glass for two shots. Horrible service and crazy prices. Would not recommend this restaurant to anyone. Only reason we used it was because we had a $100 restaurant.com gift card. Oct 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overprice for so so food. It would have been nice if they dont jackup the price for special of the day. Too too expensive when the price on menu was reasonable, the special was almost 3 x the highest price on the menu. Never again. Sep 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food was really good, but service not. They have bottled water on the table that they opening without letting you know that they going to charge you $12!!! Sep 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the cocktail menu did not have prices. we were unable to use the happy hour advertised price of 4.99ea but that was expected. WE DID NOT EXPECT THE COCKTAILS TO BE $19.99ea!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aug 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service staff! Aug 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding. Most of the staff was outstanding also. The singer was great. Aug 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was decent and the main reason for even getting the 2 star rating. Service was poor despite the fact there were just as many waiters as there were diners. Prices were steep even for Ocean drive despite average quality entrees and the rather average menu. Food was good but didn't justify the pricetag. Drinks were also high compared to the rest of the area. Atmosphere was okay. Would definitely choose one of the many other places lining Ocean Dr. before returning. Jul 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good. Service below par especially when it came to redeeming the coupon......such underhandedness/crookedness in these Ocean Drive restaurants!!! Jun 23, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

530 OCEAN'S GRILL

530 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 532-4747
Cuisine: European, Latin/South American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


530 OCEAN'S GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.