Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best ambiance. But the food is great and a good value of portions. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family has dietary restrictions (Gluten free & and Dairy free) the chef met those without much difficulty. The entire meal was delicious authentic Mexican cuisine. The portions were large and yet was not too heavy and was non greasy. Please allow plenty of time as each meal is fresh and made to order. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family run restaurant. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family run business. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has the best Mexican food in the Portland area. You won't believe how much food you get for the money. I can't say enough good things about it but the ambience is a little lacking?? Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have enjoyed this restaurant for 6+ years since I moved down here. A real 'mom & pop' operation w/ good food & low prices. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was sooo good and the price sooo reasonable. Loved that most of the customers were native Latinos. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got my meal to go so I didn't have a dining experience really. But the five minutes that I spent with them was good. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A small Mom & Pop restaurant. Just what we wanted.The salsa was excellen Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food here is excellent and the prices are very reasonable. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T06:08:19.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_184578, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

7 Estrellas

11945 SW Pacific Hwy
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 747-0864
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Estrellas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.