Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 539reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! Our new favorite place! We've been back 5 times!!! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service were well above average. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We requested outdoor seating and the staff quickly prepared place settings for us. The view was spectacular and the service was superb. The wait staff were very familiar with the menu. The Chilean bass and rib eye were delicious. Presentation was perfect. We celebrated our 32nd anniversary with style and enjoyed every minute and bite. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very nice people working there, onion soup and lambs just wonderful Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great but way overpriced even with the discount. Service was okay, have had better. Husband ran out of drinks twice Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were somewhat uncomfortable with the attire as we were on vacation in Florida and my husband did not have a jacket and dress pants to wear. We would have appreciated a heads up on the more than "Florida casual" attire at this restaurant. Also,we were seated near the area where the waiters picked up the food and it was rather noisy. We occasionally spend this amount on a special occasion dinner, but we weren't expecting this in the middle of our casual vacation. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff. Service and food were excellent. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff. Service and food were excellent. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointing dessert selection. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu selections. Food was presented in a unique and appealing way. Service staff was very attentative. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:05.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.