Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 687reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant, great service, wonderful food, good people at service, my wife and me are sure that be back again. Thanks to A Land Remembered restaurant and Restaurant.com workers. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our entire experience was terrific. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees were all very friendly and efficient. Our server, Christina explained every bit of the menu thoroughly along with suggestions. It was our anniversary and they had a table waiting for us with an anniversary card signed by twelve members of the staff. The food was prepared perfectly and all so well seasoned and tender. The filet steak was so tender, that it could be cut with a fork. The rolls were very tasty and a nicely accompanied with the alligator butter. The soup was very tasty as was the cesar salad. We had the mini deserts which filled us right up. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious. The service was excellent May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious hearty food and excellent service! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jorge was awesome!! Very friendly and attentive .. Our meal was memorable!! It was the best steak I've ever had!! May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this place, and the staff are always terrific - Mr. Rosen has made a memorable experience here.This is the third time I've ordered the bone-in ribeye/ it's always been terrific, but today the piece I received had a fair amount of gristle in it, and was a little tough overall. Probably just one of those things, but I know you all will keep an eye out for similar feedback to check it out. Thanks for the good time with my wife. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grass fed beef and wild caught fish were at the top of the list. True gourmet dining was a pleasure. We will be back. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, but even better was the service. Our waiter from Morocco was outstanding! We will definitely be back! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Johan was an excellent server and PR rep for your business. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:36:07.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.