Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 554reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Kareem was wonderful May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steaks come coated in cracked pepper which is not specified on the menu. Would have been excellent if I could have had it without the pepper. May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by in the past I remember different breads, had to ask for bread, more items on the menu, the kitchen was very loud in the back. Not as good as the past, something has changed. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, exquisite food May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd time at restaurant. First time was over the top experience. This time was HORRIBLE! Waiter had attitude, very, very, very poor service. We were at restaurant for 2 hours. Just really ruined my opinion of restaurant. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We sat on the veranda and there was a great breeze. We had just finished 18 holes of golf. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We sat on the veranda and there was a great breeze. We had just finished 18 holes of golf. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an excellent place to dine. The atmosphere is elegant and quiet. The food and service are impeccable. We eat out almost daily and know the difference between meateoker dining and excellence...This is the later...go enjoy a night to remember at A Land Remembered Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob, our server was very attentive, professional and personal. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:09:23.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.