Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 666reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to decide which is best - the service or the food - both are superb! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, exceptional food, excellent wine, blended with an elegant atmosphere to create a totally outstanding experience. A Land Remembered is a special place for special events. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the staff we're extremely attentive and professional. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was pretty good but the food was so bland. I read rave reviews on the food so I just knew it had to be some of the best but...it was so lack luster. I had to bring home b=my husbands food and fix it (dress it up). My children even complained that the chicken fingers they get a school were better than theirs. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant but too cold to enjoy Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very romantic setting, staff very professional n cordial. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere and employees were wonderful. They seem to genuinely appreciate our business. The manager came by to be sure everything was perfect, and it was. Our server was Kareem, and he was great as well. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I told them it was my moms birthday when I made the reservations and they brought out a complimentary piece of birthday cake and that was very nice Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuous service by all staff is excellent Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, but too much emphasis on cheese in the Caesar salad and the creamed spinach. Mar 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:48:10.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_666
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.