Close
A Land Remembered is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 897.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was very good. This is part of a large conference center that has no signage; finding the restaurant was difficult and the walk from the self-park lot was rediculous.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very professional and pleasant to speak with. The atmosphere was amazing, Food was perfectly prepared..mouth watering steak. Definitely will go back
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is mine and my fiancé’s restaurant. Tonight he proposed and the staff was nice and really made this special for us. Kareem was amazing and made sure everything was perfect! The manager came by and wished us happiness.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the filet was cooked just the way I liked and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. Very nice and helpful service. No rush by staff. Courteous attention by matre'd, server and buss help . Will return
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I love this place. It's our 3rd time we visit. Excellent food and top notch service. We will def keep coming back.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server very courteous and accommodating. Had to use valet that was quite a walk from the restaurant...cold that night....but, survived!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is one of our favorites. The food and staff are excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience. Food was delicious. Service was outstanding
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's