Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 719reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was amazing. A little loud. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every aspect. Service, food, presentation, ambiance. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was top of the line and the food was out of this world. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were wonderful. It was one of the best filets I have ever had. Thank you!! Sep 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good and our server was very knowledgeable about wine Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the best steaks better than the famous steakhouses Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter (Bob) was the best waiter I think I've ever had. The food was excellent and he went out of his way to ensure our experience was great!! Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance, very attentive service, and perfectly prepared food. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic restaurant. We couldn't have asked for a better dining experience overall great food, great service and great ambiance. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had lobster bisque and steak and lobster with creamed spinach. The dessert was chocolate mousse and creme brulee. The food was excellent some of the best we've ever eaten. The server Jorge and the chef Philips treated us with excellence. I look forward to going back to that restaurant. Aug 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T06:01:45.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.