Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 570reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ambience, beautiful resort and restaurant, superb service and incredibly delicious food! A 5 star dining experience. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exquisite in quality and presentation, and the ambience and service, exceptional. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Our server was very friendly and attentive to all of our needs. We never had to ask for anything, because he was always one step ahead of us. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all around, I plan to go back over and over Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful restaurant, excellent food and superior service! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steak and seafood options. Signature dessert to die for. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the experience. The food and the service was excellent. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reason for the poor review started with my meal, my partners meal was great. I ordered a baked potatoe, when it arrived at the table it was brown inside. I requested a new one and was told they we all over cooked. If that was the case, why would they server them in the first place. Next, my ribeye was to be medium rare. That was not the case, for $42 I expect it to be cooked as requested. When I told the server, he took it back to the kitchen and told the chief to give me it rare, like it was my fault it was not cooked correctly. In the mean time, they brought me another glass of wine. The manger offered us free dessert too. When the new steak finally arrived it was in deed rare but by this time I just wanted to get out of there. We will return because we usually have a wonderful meal so they are worth another chance. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Kareem was wonderful May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steaks come coated in cracked pepper which is not specified on the menu. Would have been excellent if I could have had it without the pepper. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:09:45.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.