Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 406reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a birthday celebration. They acknowledged the birthday with a delicious birthday cake with beautiful "Happy Birthday on the plate. Really Nice. Service was top notch. Food delicious. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and great service Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely fabulous and the service is exceptional. Johan was great and made our anniversary dinner extra special. Jun 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bartender, server and manager were extremely nice and made us feel welcomed. The food was good, however my steak was over cooked. The server brought the manager over who immediately took the steak away and within a few minutes I had a new steak which was cooked to the perfect medium temperature I wanted. They were very apologetic and served us a dessert platter on the house. Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the Chateau Briand was excellent. Other items were very good. A competitor nearby makes better Lobster Mac & Cheese. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You access the restaurant from outside & it is a bit of a walk from the front of hotel in heat is only minus. Jun 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Bob, was excellent.The food was outstanding. I had the filet and my wife had lamb. Perfectly cooked and seasoned. Can't remember one of the appetizers we had, but it was like dessert. Nice atmosphere.Only complaint: We also ordered the scallops for an appetizer. They were tender and delicious...however, even for an upper end restaurant, I thought $15 for just two small/medium sized scallops was overpriced, especially when i got a "forest" of perfectly cooked asparagus for $8. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service and excellent food Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort, lovely food, excellent wait staff Jun 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all food was spot on perfectly cooked and presentation was outstanding. Jun 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.