Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a bakery, and it has good baked items. We did not eat there. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BAKERY Apr 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a pastry store. My dept often buy treats from them. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We just buy cakes and pastries here. Back in the day it was known as "Neldom's" bakery. Still delicious and excellent. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All there bakery goods are so delicious! I always come here to get my cake for any occasion. It is expensive but it's worth it. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient. Friendly. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought pastries to go. They were very delicious. The services were very courteous, quick and efficient. Will definitely go back. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything looks so good in the glass cases - hard to decide what to get. But we love the Chantilly cakes. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had takeout. Very efficient. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb bakery. Love the "dream of cream cake"that I think they now call chantilly lace, but everyone else knows it as DREAM CAKE> Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:37:45.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_184327, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery

3401 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 420-8889
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.