Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't eat there, but took it to go. The pastries are divine! I took it for my colleagues at work and everyone has been impressed. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst pastry i ever tasted! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought to-go. The services were excellent and the selections were plentiful. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the place is well known for many years of quality and good bakery. I used be a regular customer for a long time, visited once a week. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought to go Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selections and services. Delicious too. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were delicious and the sales clerk was very friendly and patient. We had a great experience. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not dine in; took food to go. Traditional Danishes and the best lemon meringue pie! Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their cakes and pastries are the best!!! May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a bakery, so I normally do take out. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:28:03.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_184327, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery

3401 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 420-8889
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.