Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chips were stale but everything else good. Parking can be difficult. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Quick to go order. Salsa bar available while you wait. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BBQ sauce was not suitable for chips or wrap. Would like salsa. Chicken in wrap should be shredded. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty BBQ meat and potato salad were great and large portions. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous the people that work there so nice and informative Yes we will definitely come back. Delicious Apr 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place is dirty and outdated, food is marginal,sauce is terrible Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waited a long time for lunch. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered my meal to go. Food was average re: quality and taste. I was overcharged $1.00 because the cash register had the price of my meal programmed for $1.00 more than the menu price. Was a weird experience when I asked about the price difference. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bbq is delicious! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It got pretty busy but our service was most important to the staff. Great experience for those who had not been at the restaurant before. Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:15.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.