Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 155reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pork Shoulder sandwich was tender. Seasoned yellow rice with beans was excellent. I always enjoy the chip bar as well. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Excellent food. Generous portions. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was fine, service was really unfriendly. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always delicious Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was kind of hot in the restaurant with no A/C. Hate to think what it's like in the summer. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is my second time at Abbey's, both time I ordered to go, bc my family was at home. The girls were very helpful, friendly and cheerful. Great customer service. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The links I ordered tasted very bad,like old meat, they tried to cover it up by drowning in bbq sauce. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't have the atmosphere of Phil's BBQ, but the food is much better. We probably won't go back to Phil's. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The young lady that ended up helping use my $25 coupon was fantastic. In my opinion the macaroni salad had too much mayonaise. The coleslaw was great. The meat was avrrage as thr pork was a bit dry for my taste. Oct 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T05:42:16.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.