Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The links I ordered tasted very bad,like old meat, they tried to cover it up by drowning in bbq sauce. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't have the atmosphere of Phil's BBQ, but the food is much better. We probably won't go back to Phil's. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The young lady that ended up helping use my $25 coupon was fantastic. In my opinion the macaroni salad had too much mayonaise. The coleslaw was great. The meat was avrrage as thr pork was a bit dry for my taste. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got the burnt tips, they were tastythe hot links were to hot for me, I don't know why I ordered them but they were still good. I couldn't figure out if I liked the beans or not, maybe I'm just a bigger fan of my own beans. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service prompt...food was hot and good size portions Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the servings were huge. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the servings were huge. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chips were stale but everything else good. Parking can be difficult. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Quick to go order. Salsa bar available while you wait. Jun 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:41:52.984-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.