Close
Abbey's Real Texas BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we enjoyed the charm of this place but it could use an update and maybe just put away the clutter. That said, of all the barbecue places in San Diego this was the most flavorful and none of the meats were dry. Portions are large and sauce is great!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The brisket was flavorful and the rice and coleslaw is made in house. We loved it.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mentioned that a soda dispenser was out of syrup; a staff member immediately fixed the problem. These folks care about the customer. This is a great restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pork but chicken disappointing good onion rings. Was able to sub keibasa for hot links.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive for the amount of food.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staffs are friendly
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Brisket !!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and helpful staff, clean, outstanding tasting food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ is always consistent. Good food for a good price!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were great & even accommodated my "Frings" request. Awesome food. Fun & very casual hole-in-the-wall.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's