Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service excellent. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tasty and quick Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasant surprise. Difficulty finding the place. Excellent food enjoyed by all three of us. Excellent service. We would return and recommend it highly. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was good and we would go back again. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been dining here since 1987 and it gets better every year. Keep up the good work. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly, welcoming and provided great service by making sure we didn't need anything else, filling up our drinks in a timely manner and all helped each other so we didn't have to wait for one specific person to wait on us. Great service! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They would not take my GC because of a celebration of 5 de Mayo, which I don't celebrate, I was there for my birthday dinner. towards the end they did take the GC but bumped up the price on the meals which I found very unfair. never again will I go back. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good. Very pleasant servers. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food quality was very good. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serviceFood very good too Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:33.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_9302, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Abi Azteca Grill & Bar

3005 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 979-3579
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abi Azteca Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.