Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whether we are tucked in a corner alone, or sharing beverages with a large party seated next to us, we have always really enjoyed ourselves. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality as well as the flavor, is a cut above the stereotype of an Italian restaurant. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. My friend had a mushroom dish entree (porcini and other mushrooms) and I had the penna con polo. The portions were generous and very generous, respectively. The waitress was outstanding. John, the owner and chef spoke with us and gave us some background on his wonderful restaurant, in addition to treating us to canoli. The restaurant is nicely decorated and the temperature was not too warm nor too cool. When i asked about a ceiling fan that was on, te waitress volunteered to turn it off. We were not rushed and the waitress was attentive and appropriate in the number of times she approached us. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT PEOPLE INTERESTED IN AUTHENTIC ITALIAN COOKING patronize this restaurant. The prices are moderate and the food is of high quality. This was my first time dining at Abruzzo's and I can tell you it won't be my last time. Excellent experience. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food are top notch Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noises food excellent. Service excellent Sep 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noises food excellent. Service excellent Sep 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific - Waiter was awesome.....wish we had asked his name! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly greete at door, excellent waiter, a huge amount of food. Great all around experience Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extraordinary, but the server, Michael, made the entire experience and A+++. My guest and I have already made arrangements to go back in a few weeks. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful restaurant. Linda Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service quick and personable. Amazing food. Eating in your grandmom's kitchen type experience. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:39:48.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_170074, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Abruzzo Italian Bistro

1254 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (484) 454-5730
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abruzzo Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.