Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific - Waiter was awesome.....wish we had asked his name! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmly greete at door, excellent waiter, a huge amount of food. Great all around experience Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extraordinary, but the server, Michael, made the entire experience and A+++. My guest and I have already made arrangements to go back in a few weeks. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful restaurant. Linda Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service quick and personable. Amazing food. Eating in your grandmom's kitchen type experience. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was amazingly good. But service was short staffed. We had to wait a LONG time for our bill. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were friendly and the food was excellent. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were friendly and the food was excellent. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The waiter was very attentive. We will definitely come back. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the chef is fabulous and the wait staff couldn't be any nicer, friendly and courteous and also the service is prompt. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! We'd definitely go back. Old school Italian dishes with a contemporary flair, everything was delicious. Generous portions too. A great new food find... Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:13.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_170074, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Abruzzo Italian Bistro

1254 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (484) 454-5730
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abruzzo Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.