Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The waiter was very attentive. We will definitely come back. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the chef is fabulous and the wait staff couldn't be any nicer, friendly and courteous and also the service is prompt. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! We'd definitely go back. Old school Italian dishes with a contemporary flair, everything was delicious. Generous portions too. A great new food find... Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was just as good. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy bistro atmosphere. Michael was a great waiter. Menu is diverse and exciting. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect service but there was some delay in getting our check Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and attentive. Food is delicious. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible! The grilled calamari was cooked perfectly and seasoned just right. I had the gnocchi. It was also cooked perfectly and the pomodoro sauce was a perfect complement. My husband had the homemade ravioli topped with lump crab meat and shrimp. The presentation was beautiful and the blush sauce pulled it all together. The portion sizes were very generous which was a pleasant surprise. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere was quaint and the food was good. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and very nice people doing the service. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:12:25.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_170074, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Abruzzo Italian Bistro

1254 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Phone: (484) 454-5730
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abruzzo Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.