Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service, impeccable food taste and wine selection. Great atmosphere, romantic and attentive Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought great free appetizers, all were good. Very nice atmosphere. Very good service.Food was excellent. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A class act with a deeply Italianate ambiance. Expensive for sure. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive service. Felt like I was with family but in an upscale setting. The food was wonderful and we enjoyed everything we had! Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was impressive, very tasty and hot, which is great since food is so often room temperature! Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent and service was attentive and quick, but prices too high even when take into account the positives. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating without being intrusive of our meal. Everything we ate was perfectly prepared and delicious! Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always love these small gems in NYC. The food and service were great. We would have spent more if we could have bought a $50 certificate. It is pricey but the food and service is up to the price. Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived around 7 pm from along afternoon of sightseeing, without reservations and were seated immediately. Service was very warm and efficient; although perhaps a bit overstaffed - even as the restaurant became busy. This was a fine dining experience and a bit pricey but the complimentary little appetizers and after-dinner grappa eased the pain a bit. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcome waiters! Pull the chair, polite, always smile at you. Jun 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:17:54.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_3747, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Acappella

1 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 240-0163
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Acappella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.