Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Mexican Food I have had to date, worth the drive and worth the money. The amount of food was more than enough. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is older but clean. The food is so good and the staff so nice that they make you feel like family. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There were holes in the roof, water leaking through the ceiling dripping on the booth behind us, water fell on my wife a few times. The service was terrible, and the food was mediocre. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and service were excellent. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was average. Food tasted good and didn't take long. The place didn't have any heater. My family and I were eating with our coats on. Same with during the Summer we were there - no A/C. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner! Wait staff was very friendly and attentive. Plenty of food at a great price! Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need more tables to accomidate groups larger than 4 Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt friendly service; helpful menu recommendations; excellent food Feb 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was not friendly. There was an odor that smelled like burnt metal. Our order was not brought out together so some of us got to eat while the other person had to wait. When I asked another server if she could get our server she acted as if it was an inconvenience. We were white Americans and there were other Hispanic customers who got better and friendlier service. We will not go back and will not recommend this place. I will also exchange my other coupons. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner came to the table to meet us. Gave it the personal touch. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:40:17.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_28204, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Acapulco

530 S. Cannon Blvd.
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Phone: (704) 933-3404
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Acapulco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.