Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious Jul 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was seasoned right and cooked to order. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Mexican Food I have had to date, worth the drive and worth the money. The amount of food was more than enough. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is older but clean. The food is so good and the staff so nice that they make you feel like family. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There were holes in the roof, water leaking through the ceiling dripping on the booth behind us, water fell on my wife a few times. The service was terrible, and the food was mediocre. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and service were excellent. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was average. Food tasted good and didn't take long. The place didn't have any heater. My family and I were eating with our coats on. Same with during the Summer we were there - no A/C. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner! Wait staff was very friendly and attentive. Plenty of food at a great price! Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need more tables to accomidate groups larger than 4 Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt friendly service; helpful menu recommendations; excellent food Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:41.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_28204, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Acapulco

530 S. Cannon Blvd.
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Phone: (704) 933-3404
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Acapulco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.