Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, service was slow, nice but slow! Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seafood chowder at Acquabar tops the ones of the big name Seattle seafood restaurants Jun 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good only complaint is we wished tje cook would lay off the salt a little I ordered the fish and chips thst was really a large portion but there was salt all over my fish from the fries that was a little to much Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Best Fries I have ever had. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for happy hour. Great portion sizes even on the small plates, and great seafood. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing, happy hour specials were great. Good portions, and well priced. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! ! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVED it! People are way friendly, the place is big, airy and bright. The food was the BEST! We ordered 3 starters and were stuffed and the prices were incredibly reasonable. We put it at the top of our list for downtown Seattle. Going back soon! Apr 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Seafood chowder in town Apr 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and cocktails was delicious! General Mgr, David Leong greeted all his guests and the staff had great customer service!!! Apr 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Acquabar

305 Bell St.
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 728-6583
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Acquabar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.