Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 152reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bowl selections were great, but food could've been hotter with heat, in the fish tasted like it had been deep-fried in old oil. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bowl selections were great, but food could've been hotter with heat, in the fish tasted like it had been deep-fried in old oil. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Addis Ababa has discontinued the shrimp dishes I enjoyed so much. With so many Ethiopian restaurants around those dishes were the main reason for choosing Addis Ababa. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was two people in my party.My dish was great but the birthday man was displeased.His lamb dish seemed to be heated over tough and not fresh. VERY DISAPOINTING.... right now unsure if I would visit again. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our favorite Ethiopian restaurant...without question. My son asks to come for his birthday. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fun and yummy! Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice ambiance Mar 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitresses were great!The meal was good and it was a true different dining experience. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was extremely friendly from the moment we entered. The cozy dining room has typical Ethiopian artwork decorating the walls and even the lampshades mounted along the walls. We sat at some of the traditional-looking waist-high tables along the edges of the dining room and enjoyed the not too brightly lit atmosphere. As for ambiance, it wasn't too loud - no annoying music, just perfect for having a dinner conversation. The food was delicious, well-presented and of ample quantities. The prices were very reasonable for a party of 3. Without the $15 voucher, the total bill (excluding tip was $63), including an appetizer and a round of beers. Definitely a place to recommend. Feb 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was very attentivefood was excellent Feb 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Addis Ababa Restaurant

8233 Fenton St.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 589-1400
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Addis Ababa Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.