Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 978reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The seats are uncomfortable and it was hot. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was yummy. LOTS of food. Waitress was awesome! Will definitely be back! Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hometown restaurant feel. Waitresses make you feel like you are at home being served by mom. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Normally the food is good. I ordered the grilled chicken sandwich and it was still pink in the center. I sent it back and it took over 10 minutes before I got another sandwich. The rest of our party had already finished eating before I got my dinner. I had to take it home in a "To Got" box. They didn't even offer a 10% reduction on my bill. Very disappointing experience. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good. Servers are always friendly. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the steak salad and it was great as usual. My daughter had the cajun chicken salad and my husband had the swiss steak dinner and they were both delicious. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adrians is always good home cooked food. This day was no exception except for the apple pie we bought. The apples were hard so no one really cared for it. Also my husband's brocoll was hard, which is unusual for a home cooking place. Also it was unflavorable. My fish didn't quite seem as flavorful as usual but was still good fish. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was so nice and my chicken was excellent Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was so nice and my chicken was excellent Jul 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:36:29.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_978, tr_978
  • loc_en_US, sid_39055, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.