Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 993reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and the waitress very attentive. Sep 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly! Service was quick!Food was delicious! (Soup could have been hotter, but still very good)Enjoyed. We go to VA Clinic next door! Very convenient!Baked goods also delicious! Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We come to Adrian's at least once a month and as usual great service and great food. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The seats are uncomfortable and it was hot. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was yummy. LOTS of food. Waitress was awesome! Will definitely be back! Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hometown restaurant feel. Waitresses make you feel like you are at home being served by mom. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Normally the food is good. I ordered the grilled chicken sandwich and it was still pink in the center. I sent it back and it took over 10 minutes before I got another sandwich. The rest of our party had already finished eating before I got my dinner. I had to take it home in a "To Got" box. They didn't even offer a 10% reduction on my bill. Very disappointing experience. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good. Servers are always friendly. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the steak salad and it was great as usual. My daughter had the cajun chicken salad and my husband had the swiss steak dinner and they were both delicious. Jul 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T03:26:55.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_993, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_39055, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.