Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 700reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great & the food was very good. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always friendly staff! Aug 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Never had a bad meal Aug 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the chicken was froze an the waitress took al of mine an r friends food in stead of just taking the chicken an we had to wait .so everyone else was done eating . we got r food back so we just took it home we did not want every wating on us to eat . Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall experience was good. The server for the most part was up on refills and requests. After requests were made, a second trip to dining room had to be made with the requested items. I ordered fried zucchini and it was unfortunate that it was fried with fish. I despise fish and the batter took on that taste. Yuck. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great! We ordered fish & it was excellent! Everyone was friendly & our waitress was great! No complaints at all!! Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was awesome. They have a nice salad and fish was the best. Potatoes were real! Jul 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They forgot to bring our bread and salad. The appetizer platter did not have everything in it the menu listed that it had. We had to ask to get our drinks refilled. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and service was great Jun 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly quick service, delicious food Jun 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.