Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was not staffed appropriately. There was only one waitress for the entire restaurant at lunch. The bartender tried to help by bringing drinks and chips, but it took almost an hour to get through lunch and we saw a lot of other people waiting. May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a long time between sitting down, ordering and getting our food. It didn't seem that busy when we first got there. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow to take order, and we were the only pateons Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason I could not give 5 EXCELLENT was that the music was way too loud. The walls were vibrating from the volume. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!! The Manager ROCKS!!! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was pleasant and very fast. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay restaurant setting, okay on food (a little salty for our taste), and on a pricier for Mexican restaurants. Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luz was great and attentive! Jun 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great,food was awful. I ordered mixed fajitas,my wife had red enchiladas. Appetizer was supposed to be soft meat but got jerky...literally it was hard as a rock,made nose when pounding the table. Only good things were rice/beans and drinks...will probably not return to this restaurant. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food service was slow for being mid afternoon. Usually faster Nov 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:03.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_40366, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Agave Restaurant & Bar

2270 Monterey Hwy
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 287-3395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agave Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.