Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambiance was very relaxed and comfortable. Service took awhile, but the was only one server working, so she did a good job for being alone. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was little too loud and it hurt our ears but locals seemed to enjoy it. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service is always great and met with a friendly smile. The food is always great. This is one of our favorite places to eat. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic delicious Mexican food!!! Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente service Dec 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good quantity and service is really good. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was not staffed appropriately. There was only one waitress for the entire restaurant at lunch. The bartender tried to help by bringing drinks and chips, but it took almost an hour to get through lunch and we saw a lot of other people waiting. May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a long time between sitting down, ordering and getting our food. It didn't seem that busy when we first got there. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow to take order, and we were the only pateons Mar 14, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:42:49.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_40366, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Agave Restaurant & Bar

2270 Monterey Hwy
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 287-3395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agave Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.