Close
Agra Indian Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind and accommodating staff and great food! Great for dine-in or take out.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very, very good, it was exceptional last night. It reminded me that we need to go more often.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive Service. Good food.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were no other patrons in the restaurant upon our arrival so we received all the necessary attention.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent -- very attentive and very quick (it helped that we were the only patrons at the time).Food was good. We ordered a variety of mostly vegetarian dishes. I heard that the Chicken Tikka was very good.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was empty for part of the meal - not the best ambience. My meal was too spicy - even though I asked the waiter for the food to be as mild as possible. They brought a mild replacement dish but the wait was annoying.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left a cash tip didn't like how my server didn't get it. I was told it's put in a whole pool and divided amoungst all of the workers.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and food really good.,
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food here
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Agra Indian Kitchen

2553 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 827-0050
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agra Indian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's