Agra Indian Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. The waiter was fantastic in offering up suggestions on what to order. I went with a friend to catch up and have a nice conversation so it was appreciated that the waiters approached us at the appropriate times in between our conversation and left us alone when it was appropriate. The food is just excellent. I can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind and accommodating staff and great food! Great for dine-in or take out.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very, very good, it was exceptional last night. It reminded me that we need to go more often.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive Service. Good food.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were no other patrons in the restaurant upon our arrival so we received all the necessary attention.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent -- very attentive and very quick (it helped that we were the only patrons at the time).Food was good. We ordered a variety of mostly vegetarian dishes. I heard that the Chicken Tikka was very good.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was empty for part of the meal - not the best ambience. My meal was too spicy - even though I asked the waiter for the food to be as mild as possible. They brought a mild replacement dish but the wait was annoying.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left a cash tip didn't like how my server didn't get it. I was told it's put in a whole pool and divided amoungst all of the workers.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and food really good.,
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_39863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Agra Indian Kitchen

2553 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 827-0050
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agra Indian Kitchen Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's