Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were no other patrons in the restaurant upon our arrival so we received all the necessary attention. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent -- very attentive and very quick (it helped that we were the only patrons at the time).Food was good. We ordered a variety of mostly vegetarian dishes. I heard that the Chicken Tikka was very good. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant was empty for part of the meal - not the best ambience. My meal was too spicy - even though I asked the waiter for the food to be as mild as possible. They brought a mild replacement dish but the wait was annoying. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left a cash tip didn't like how my server didn't get it. I was told it's put in a whole pool and divided amoungst all of the workers. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and food really good., Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food here Dec 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was too spicy for a medium scale. Can easily find better Indian restaurants in the area. With minor improvements in the ambience, food quality, and service, they can do a much better job in satisfying customers. Recommend for budget dining for small groups. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great, portions are well sized, flavors are what I was looking for. The ambiance of the place is a bit rough. They have the fax ringing on HIGH and the phone ringing constantly and there is no barrier between their office space for this and the restaurant. We were the only ones dining in, the rest take-out, and it's no wonder why. The service was nice, they can definitely create a better dine-in experience without spending too much. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food, cooked to your personal preference of spiciness. Everything was very fresh and extremely tasty. We will certainly come back! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large variety of items to choose from, prompt friendly service. All items were very good. Clean establishment. Sep 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:26.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_39863, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Agra Indian Kitchen

2553 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 827-0050
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agra Indian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.