Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind and accommodating staff and great food! Great for dine-in or take out. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always very, very good, it was exceptional last night. It reminded me that we need to go more often. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Service. Good food. Sep 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were no other patrons in the restaurant upon our arrival so we received all the necessary attention. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent -- very attentive and very quick (it helped that we were the only patrons at the time).Food was good. We ordered a variety of mostly vegetarian dishes. I heard that the Chicken Tikka was very good. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant was empty for part of the meal - not the best ambience. My meal was too spicy - even though I asked the waiter for the food to be as mild as possible. They brought a mild replacement dish but the wait was annoying. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left a cash tip didn't like how my server didn't get it. I was told it's put in a whole pool and divided amoungst all of the workers. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and food really good., Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food here Dec 26, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T05:32:11.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_39863, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Agra Indian Kitchen

2553 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 827-0050
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agra Indian Kitchen Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.