Close
Al dente is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1051.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al Dente is always our first choice restaurant. Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from salads lovely. pasta courses fresh and unusual. portions huge; can share an app'y or a main. very lovely wait staff [wife and daughters of chef/owner]
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was very tasty, sons of the raviolis were the best that he ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisitely Italian... My paty was Italian Americans, and the opinion was unanimous... Best food outside of Italy! Good service, top class food!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was phenomenal!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the specials, they were all very good. Service was friendly and courteous. The air conditioning was a bit too cold, that was the only unpleasant issue...
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very well prepared and delicious appetizers and enters.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely & small - - just very loud
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for our anniversary dinner. Food was excellent as was the service.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's