Close
Al dente is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1073.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good atmosphere. Restsurant a little drafty.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice décor. Tables spaced nicely. Service always attentive and friendly. Excellent Italian food at very fair prices with good portions.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef is very creative. For example the Tuscan bean soup would have been ordinary except it was served over a garlic crouton, which totally enhanced the flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty. Pasta cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good is excellent. People are great.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe its not our taste, their food just okay.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was great! Glad we tried this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. Birthdays, anniversary, or any reason we can think of to visit. We love the food and the service, they make you feel like family.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's