Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 913reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. My friends and I were wanting to try this restaurant for the longest time and now we will be returning with our husbands. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so flavorful. We ordered the specials and everything was delicious. We had crab stuffed rice balls. The steak and mushroom risotto was outstanding. Homemade buratta ravioli in a cream sauce with panchetta and peas was yummy and the Australian sea bass with shrimp served over broccolirabe was delicious. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very fresh and the presentationwas good. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough help for a Saturday night dinner. only 3 girls waiting the entite room. they evne had to bus and set up the tables for the next diners. took 2 hours to ti dine. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic italian dishes and daily specials Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Nice selection of specials. Staff very friendly and attentive. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not good. Service was just ok. Very loud in the restaurant Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every course from Antipasto thru intermezzo and entree was outstanding. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, great specials, outstanding service Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by intimate & quiet, service attentive & professional, food beautiful & tasty Apr 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:45:33.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_913, tr_913
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.