Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 784reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was delicious and the portions on some items very generous Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al Dente is always excellent. The food, the service everything excellent. Always try the specials and never disappointed. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lot of attention Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time to the resturant and we didn't know what to expect. The Food and Service were Excellent. From the appetizers to the main dishes just great. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Service was superior and the wait staff was friendly and knowledgeable of all menu items. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is consistently great and food is always tasty and made from fresh ingredients. Anything in the menu is excellent. The restaurant is very classy and has a nice ambiance. We always love dining here! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very fresh and absolutely delicious! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The special for the evening was watermelon gazpocho. We asked what was it like and the waitress said pureed watermelon with a little mint. It was tomato, very spicy with a few chucks of watermelon. There was no watermelon or mint flavor at all. The waitress should have been more informed. It was a waste of $27.00. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always wonderful and the staff is very good. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we wouldn't order bottled water.$8We wouldn't order the salad. $11 for 0neWe wouldn't order desert. $10 for oneALL 3 were over pricedwe enjoyed chicken & veal dinners $20 & $21 Jun 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:40:19.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_784, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.