Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 867reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was only 1 server for the whole restaurant which wasn't crowded but she also made the drinks. She didn't know what a Harvey Wallbanger was so I had to tell her how to make it. My husband and I had lobster bisque soup which we both enjoyued. I had the Vitello al dente which I've had before. It was satisfactory. I also had a cappuccino and the chocolate mousse cake for dessert which were both fine. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, service was excellent, server was quite knowledgeable about all menu items and specials, and the food was delicious. Presentation was visually very appealing and expertly prepared. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very expensive Jan 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was too expensive for two people with the gift certificate. The food was ok, not great. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good except that a few of the dishes were a little too salty. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bread was very good, calamari (appetizer) was nice and tender. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good but expensive. However the food is many ways special. Portions could larger. The food is tasty you would like to have more Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is attractive and inviting; wait staff is attentive and pleasant; the food is innovative and excellent. It is Italian food, but with a difference, with unusual and delicious combinations of ingredients and seasoning. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet good service and good food Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food, as well as the service, as usual were excellent. Dec 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:20:52.553-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.