Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 930reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the minute we walked in the door everyone was warm,friendly and attentive to our needs. As soon as our water was 1/2 full it was filled. The waitress was wonderful and answered our questions. Everyone that worked there treated us like regulars Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our lunch was very enjoyable and delicious. We are never disappointed by our meal at Al Dente! Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant and excellent wait staff. Lovely decor. Not too noisy, not too quiet, just the way we like it. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We(my wife & myself)are repeat customers of Al' dente because of the fact that the service is impeccable & the food is amazing! I have never left without having an incredible dining experience ! Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great, place very clean Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was Ok (pass on the risotto next time) but service was sub-par. the restaurant appears understaffed. a total of 3 people servicing the entire dining room on a relatively busy evening is inexplicable. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. My friends and I were wanting to try this restaurant for the longest time and now we will be returning with our husbands. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so flavorful. We ordered the specials and everything was delicious. We had crab stuffed rice balls. The steak and mushroom risotto was outstanding. Homemade buratta ravioli in a cream sauce with panchetta and peas was yummy and the Australian sea bass with shrimp served over broccolirabe was delicious. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very fresh and the presentationwas good. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not enough help for a Saturday night dinner. only 3 girls waiting the entite room. they evne had to bus and set up the tables for the next diners. took 2 hours to ti dine. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:32:52.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_930, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_41978, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Al dente

1665 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (732) 985-8220
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al dente Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.