Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 559reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Can't say it enough it's a perfect dining experience for me and my husband. The dining area is terrific allowing those who want to watch a sports event their area and an area for those who want to engage in conversation their area. The food is the highest quality and waitresses are helpful and adaptive when it comes to the menu. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They did not tell us there was a $5 margarita special and we ordered our drinks for 8.00 then overheard the waitress telling the people at the next booth. we would have had the special instead so we asked the manager to charge us the 5 for our drinks and they said no. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was outstanding & service was excellent. We had a VERY positive dining experience & will be happy to return w/ family & friends. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome! Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always good no matter what we order, the waitress is always cordial and helpful. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently good and the service is great Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome food! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow but the food looked great and the fresh vegetables were very good. The only problem was my rib eye steak for $24.95, it was grilled just perfect but it was tough, chewy and stringy. They may beadvertising choice but that is not what I got. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait Staff did not know specials...Food Came out late and COLD. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:14:56.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_30344, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Alberto's

150 South Gary Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 665-8300
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alberto's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.