Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 508reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dining experience Jun 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing to rave about, this was our second visit, our waitress was nice, prompt and helpful but it was not her fault that the food was fair at best. The chicken in the chicken sandwich was blackened and bitter, and my husbands calamari was way over-salted. The bread was good! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, reasonable prices, mgr was visable and stopped by several times to ensure we were getting excellent service. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is very good... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is ordinary but the food is very good and the prices are reasonable. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived at lunch time. Told the waiter it was our first time and asked to also see the dinner menu, just to see what was served at night. When bringing them out he said that the dinner cook was working and that he said he could make most of what was on the dinner menu if we were interested in anything on it. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food! May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My son ordered chicken fettucini. the menu says with every entree you receive a free side so he ordered grilled vegetables. The waitress returned and told him he would have to pay for the side because with his order the chicken was considered the entree and the noodles were considered the side!! My meal, the seafood stew, was disappointing.... the mussles tasted like they had been taken off the seafood buffet table because they were rubbery and overcooked. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My son ordered chicken fettucini. the menu says with every entree you receive a free side so he ordered grilled vegetables. The waitress returned and told him he would have to pay for the side because with his order the chicken was considered the entree and the noodles were considered the side!! My meal, the seafood stew, was disappointing.... the mussles tasted like they had been taken off the seafood buffet table because they were rubbery and overcooked. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:16:02.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_30344, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Alberto's

150 South Gary Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 665-8300
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alberto's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.