Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 472reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience at this restaurant has usually been very good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience at this restaurant has usually been very good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and general restaurant experience was great. The waitress was not very attentive to our table. We had empty cup and dirty dishes left on our table. I asked for a refill on mine and my sons drink it took 10 minutes to get and the host had to get. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cook prepared the wrong entree for me. Everyone was accommodating to me afterward, bringing me the wrong entree to eat while the right one was being cooked. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salad dressings...bottled. Lettuce...wilted. Minestrone Soup? Not even close...also canned soup. Mashed potatoes....not fresh. Was there a sale on squash?...steamed and grilled and plenty of it as opposed to carrots, asparagus, more broccoli...etc. Steak....just okay. Tiramisu....placed on squirted Hershey's syrup...really? For that price. Also, Tiramisu average....not much coffee or liquor flavor. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very cozy - and very clean! The staff was helpful, friendly & efficient. The food was very good and a good value. The salad bar was fresh and good quality. The soup was flavorful. Both come with entree. We drive by Alberto's often, but never thought to stop in. We are happy they were on Restaurant.com and we could see reviews, menu, etc. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly and food was good. Pork chop was out standing! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i thought food, service & atmosphere was excellent. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress as always and good food. Feb 10, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Alberto's

150 South Gary Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 665-8300
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$

Alberto's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.