Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Not one complaint. From the presentation, to the taste, everything was perfect and hot! Apr 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 First time at Alexander's great experience. Clean, nice décor, good service, good food. A good find! Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean and decorated very nice. Service was great and the food was really good! Apr 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered lunch there and were impressed with the nice proportion sizes. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Wait staff was very efficient and friendly. Food portions were generous and very tasty. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We came kind of late so some things we wanted were not available in abundance somaybe we will see next time, but the food was ok Mar 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT food, quiet peaceful atmosphere. Mar 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was OK, but I have had better and closer to my home. The servers were pleasant enough and tried but were really in experienced. I left felling Natural Mar 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service was excellent! On Fridays and Saturdays, there is a musician playing very relaxing music! Very enjoyable experience! Mar 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive and explained the menu items and was very helpful. She was extremely pleasant and efficient. Feb 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Alexander's Lebanese Cuisine

13440 13 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088
Phone: (586) 751-7511
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Alexander's Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.