Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 591reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow waitstaff but great food Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by oUR GRANDSON WAS CELEBRATING A BIRTHDAY AND THEY BROUGHT A COMPLIMENTARY DESERT FOR HIM! hOW AWESOME! Italian SALAD DRESSING SEEMED A LITTLE OVER SEASONED THIS VISIT, BUT STILL GOOD. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The antipasto salad was mostly iceberg lettuce, very little meat or cheese. The house salad had hard white center sections of iceberg lettuce that I would not put into a salad for myself, and certainly not serve it to anyone. The baked pollo rigatoni was tasty, but I ordered Italian sausage on the side and it was instead sliced and placed into the entree. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was fantastic.She was very helpful and friendly. Food was great Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always great ! Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast service good food Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food that you receive are excellent. Have always enjoyed dining at Alfoccino's. Sep 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good except it took a long time to get our bill. Maybe it was because we had a gift card? Sep 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was nice. Our server was great. There was an exception one of the other servers came to take dirty dishes away from table and reached acrossed my husband's dinner plate to get it. And again the same guy tried taking his dinner plate while he was still eating. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great unlimited garlic bread sticks and the salad. Nice selection of Italian dishes. Sep 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.