Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 665reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to see GF on the menu....The waiter was excellent Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was very medicore Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress is outstanding as well as courteous and makes it a very friendly. Family-type atmosphere. Sometimes she even gets the patrons to interact. The male staff is also on top of things and make it a great dining experience. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed a delicious Super Pizza and salad. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Underused outdoor patio needs some sun protection at the dinner hour. We love alfresco dining on a beautiful Summer evening. Italian food tastes even better that way! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our food was excellent, as always. This time the service was not as good as usual. The waiter did not come around as often as we would have preferred. This is not the case usually, however. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress and cashier were very polite and helpful especially since I messed up on my restaurant.com coupon. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff! May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service. Amazing bread sticks. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was EXCELLENT and our server, Steve, was a GREAT server!!! Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:28.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.