Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 733reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable, tastefully decorated and cozy. The food is delicious and all of the personnel were delightful. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by sandy was our waitress, she kept good watch on our table. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great and food was tasty and very good. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they were attentive to our needs but not hovering. we stayed and talked and they didn't rush us even though we had finished eating. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything tasted great - great service Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and atmosphere was really good. the bread and salad that comes with the dinner was tasty. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice variety of menu items. Well prepared. Friendly service. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the worst service and food we've ever experienced!!! the place was empty and they sat us at a horrible table, and waitress pushed to place our order, the salmon smelled the veal was in chunks instead of a cutlet and tasted bad, chicken was chewy, they were vacuuming around our area at 9:30 & pulled plug on Christmas around our table at 9:45pm My Husband actually went outside to check what time they closed.....11:00pm such a unpleasant experience!!! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is very good. Restaurant comfortable. Have always done very well. Salad is very good as well as the warm rolls, which are hard to stop eating. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was prompt. The server was pllite, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great experience! Dec 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:09:55.720-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.