Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the place but their bread is BAD they changed it and it is BAD Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our main course came at the same time As the soup and we had to send it back to keep warm. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Steve, was wonderful!My wife is in a wheelchair and Alfoccino's has a separate door for wheelchair entrance/exit.We were also seated at a combination booth/table that worked just great!!! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent including the salad, rolls and main entree. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, pleasant and food was good. Restaurant was short staffed and took VERY long time to get main entree. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice waitress. Salad good. Lots of bread. Great grated cheese. Chicken Picata was delicious, especially over spaghetti. Whitefish very good. Two glasses of wine were good. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waiter. Did not hover. Meal ready fast. Crisp salad and wonderful bread. Prices average for this area and more than enough food. We'll definitely go again and take our family. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was excellent Jan 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:20:01.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.