Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 802reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was pleasant and accommodating Aug 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was pleasant and accommodating Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently excellent. Have never been disappointed, and have taken numerous friends there. Waitstaff and ambience topnotch. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have introduced many of our friends to Alfoccino's. We have never been disappointed in a single meal, and I am very selective about my food! This is our favorite place. Wait staff is excellent, ambiance great! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have introduced many of our friends to Alfoccino's. We have never been disappointed in a single meal, and I am very selective about my food! This is our favorite place. Wait staff is excellent, ambiance great! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have eaten here before and always been satisfied. However, the waitress was not very attentive, the food was slow to arrive and we had to asks for more bread and salad. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server!! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Since when does gluten free and dairy free mean they send the plate out with sour cream on it for the potatoes? ...I do like the salad and at least it did come out without croutons.... Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was complementary. The restaurant was very calm and inviting. Our waiter was very attentive. Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:56:02.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_802
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.