Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 603reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was excellent Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - never had to ask for anything. The wait staff made sure that our dining experience was first class. Our food was delicious and we left the restaurant satisfied and full. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was very attentive, atmosphere great, and food was excellent Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food,service,atmosphere-all excellent. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute atmosphere and great food! Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow waitstaff but great food Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by oUR GRANDSON WAS CELEBRATING A BIRTHDAY AND THEY BROUGHT A COMPLIMENTARY DESERT FOR HIM! hOW AWESOME! Italian SALAD DRESSING SEEMED A LITTLE OVER SEASONED THIS VISIT, BUT STILL GOOD. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The antipasto salad was mostly iceberg lettuce, very little meat or cheese. The house salad had hard white center sections of iceberg lettuce that I would not put into a salad for myself, and certainly not serve it to anyone. The baked pollo rigatoni was tasty, but I ordered Italian sausage on the side and it was instead sliced and placed into the entree. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was fantastic.She was very helpful and friendly. Food was great Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always great ! Oct 17, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.