Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only complaint would be alcoholic drink servings quite small compared to other establishments we frequent.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and service is excellent. We always take home left-overs.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always good food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good and the food is delicious!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going there for over 25 yrs always love it
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent. The chicken piccata is my favorite. The chicken cuts with a fork and melts in your mouth. The bread sticks and salad with house dressing is always great too!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. He was very attentive and anticipated our needs, such as refills of drinks and bread sticks.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant with a good sense of humor. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from took out to eat at home
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's