Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 646reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress and cashier were very polite and helpful especially since I messed up on my restaurant.com coupon. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff! May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service. Amazing bread sticks. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was EXCELLENT and our server, Steve, was a GREAT server!!! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the place but their bread is BAD they changed it and it is BAD Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our main course came at the same time As the soup and we had to send it back to keep warm. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Steve, was wonderful!My wife is in a wheelchair and Alfoccino's has a separate door for wheelchair entrance/exit.We were also seated at a combination booth/table that worked just great!!! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent including the salad, rolls and main entree. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:51:13.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.