Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 979.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very slow service. were there over 2 hours. waited a long time for our food and it came out VERY salty then took a long time for our dessert. other tables around complaining also.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, big portions and efficient service.very enjoyable dinner.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love to come there to eat because the food is so good. The waiter Sandy makes you feel very welcomed with her excellent service. One of my favorite restaurants!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good menu, relatively close, good and friendly service, good food, pleasant atmosphere, fair prices
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bread was a little hard
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress didn’t check on us or offer refills until after the bill was paid.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same entree ordered many times before was not the same quality and did not taste as good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Sandy was awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it took a while for a waiter to take my order when he came several people came and waited on me as if trying to make up for the long wait which was nice when I got my food it was underdone I had to send it back and when I got the food the second time it was not up to par as it usually is at this restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a bottomless salad that has the best dressing. The lettuce and all the other ingredients are very fresh. Their meals are all very well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's