Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 836reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 I felt our party was totally unwelcomed.Silverware and napkins were just piled on the table (just help yourself) water and drinks were all served with no ice. at 9 pm was told were closed , get out. extremely poor attitude. the 6.99 specials were all treated better than us and we spent over 100.00. first time there BUT LAST TIME! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Food was good. Service good May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were very good. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, friendly waitress May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the atmosphere is non-descript, but the food/service are good and prices are fair. Rarely is there a wait and we never feel rushed to turn a table over. conversation can be endless. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because of restaurant.com certificate, chose to treat my friend to lunch at Alfonso's, although new to us both, and you never know what you will be getting. The dining room was spacious, with nice distance between tables; menu had so many options, it was difficult to choose; my friend said it was the best egg plant parm she had ever eaten; my Sicilian Casserole was terrific, and our shared appetizer of Italian Fries (breaded/fried zuch strips with dipping sauce was really good. The man tending our table was appropriately friendly and seemed genuinely proud of the dishes we were being served and promised we would be happy with our selections. He wasn't kidding! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ann was a very friendly server. Most helpful! The food was great & the prices were excellent. They have different specials that are affordable for families. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly and happy! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ca Kamari in town Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, but the restaurant itself was very dated and a bit dirty looking. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:28:23.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_60687, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering

7786 W 130th St
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 845-9610
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.