Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 846reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant only had a few guests when we arrived but it took them a long time to seat us then a long time for the server to get our drink orders. They didn't have any sauces besides bbq for my sons wings, and the wings came out plain and he had to dunk his chicken wing to get it sauced. The french onion soup was awful, basically just onion soup with croutons floating in it and some shredded mozz cheese thrown on top, not even melted. The pizza was okay, pasta dishes were flavorless and the clams were very gritty. Then it took forever to get our check and a long time for our server to get the receipt back to us to sign. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad was not as fresh as could be. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety of the menu; my husband had a pasta dish while I had veal marsala with grilled vegetables. We both loved the bread and dipping sauce and the salad was largest than we thought it would be. Very satisfied and will definitely go back for more. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by debbie the waitress was very nice Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only 1server for the whole restaurant, a party of 25 a table of 2 and the six of us. Salad was wilted ,doors were dirty Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server was very accomondating. the owner greeted us with a friendly smile. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I felt our party was totally unwelcomed.Silverware and napkins were just piled on the table (just help yourself) water and drinks were all served with no ice. at 9 pm was told were closed , get out. extremely poor attitude. the 6.99 specials were all treated better than us and we spent over 100.00. first time there BUT LAST TIME! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Food was good. Service good May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were very good. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, friendly waitress May 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:19.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_846, tr_846
  • loc_en_US, sid_60687, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering

7786 W 130th St
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 845-9610
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.