Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 853reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken Parmesan was outstanding. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great... but everything else lacked. We were the only people in the restaurant, and the food took nearly an hour to arrive. When it did finally come to the table, it was 1 entree at a time, with roughly 5 minutes between entrees. Other than the rediculous wait time... the staff was very nice and the food was very good. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic as always and the waitress did her job perfectly!! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely the best! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant only had a few guests when we arrived but it took them a long time to seat us then a long time for the server to get our drink orders. They didn't have any sauces besides bbq for my sons wings, and the wings came out plain and he had to dunk his chicken wing to get it sauced. The french onion soup was awful, basically just onion soup with croutons floating in it and some shredded mozz cheese thrown on top, not even melted. The pizza was okay, pasta dishes were flavorless and the clams were very gritty. Then it took forever to get our check and a long time for our server to get the receipt back to us to sign. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad was not as fresh as could be. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety of the menu; my husband had a pasta dish while I had veal marsala with grilled vegetables. We both loved the bread and dipping sauce and the salad was largest than we thought it would be. Very satisfied and will definitely go back for more. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by debbie the waitress was very nice Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only 1server for the whole restaurant, a party of 25 a table of 2 and the six of us. Salad was wilted ,doors were dirty Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server was very accomondating. the owner greeted us with a friendly smile. Jun 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:23.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_60687, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering

7786 W 130th St
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 845-9610
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfonsos Restaurante and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.