Close
Ali Baba Fine Lebanese Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good authentic food, great atmosphere and wonderful waitstaff.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the waitress was really nice and welcoming. We would definitely go there again.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet meal, but there is a set up for live music - so we'll have to return another night to hear it!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salad was wpmderful. The server was great. The rice was just OK. The lamb was all grizzel. I will not return to Ali Baba.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The items described on the menu were certainly not what was delivered. Extremely disappointing presentation, quality and portion for the high prices. The grape leaves, although twice the price at other restaurants were tiny but excellent as was the mint tea. Dinner prices were charges with lunch entrees. No one was there except us on a Friday night. The entertainment scheduled for 10 pm was not on time so we left. There were only 6 people in the restaurant. Very disappointing evening.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service couldn't have been better. The food was good. Large portions.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Food is excellent. Great value for the price
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and service
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food,staff and the restaurant itself.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious meal. Great service.
Date published: 2014-03-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_19979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ali Baba Fine Lebanese Cuisine

8826 South Eastern Avenue Suite 104
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 688-4182
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ali Baba Fine Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's