Close
Alice's Country House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was awful. It took 20 minutes just to get our drinks ordered. There was literally food spread all over the entire dining room floor. The waitresses just swoop the food off onto the floor after each meal. So gross!! Environment and bad service ruined a decent food experience!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and fast service. Price is reasonable and quality and quantity is superb.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very personal
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This site is unbelievable, I gave this coupon to a friend, as I love the place myself. Purchased several certificates from Restaurant.com for several local establishments and have been very pleased. No problem redeeming them each place I have been.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_202040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alice's Country House

17345 Wilson River Highway
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 842-7927
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alice's Country House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's