Close
Aloha Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome. Our servers were very nice too. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff was very polite, friendly, and professional, all while keeping a very home-like feel. They exceeded our expectations in every way.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was authentic Hawaiian, freshly prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff with welcoming spirit.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and we were very satisfied. The customer service was excellent!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auntie Nae was very welcoming and we enjoyed her hospitality.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, well plated and with a lovely flower adornment.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu.
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_45931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aloha Kitchen

1151 Harry Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-9933
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aloha Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's