Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food - excellent quality; service - very friendly Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was small, but quaint;as expected since it is a mom and pop kind of eatery. Only opened for lunch (M-TH) 11 am to 2 pm.; then opened all day Friday. Didn't know that till we planned to eat there on a Wednesday at 4:00 pm. My grandkids enjoyed their food; the katsu and teriyaki beef; also loved the little gift shop area. The owners daughter was very friendly and helpful.The lau lau was just okay.. I did not get a physical copy of my receipt, so I don't know what the kids meals cost me. The electronic receipt that was texted to my phone only showed the total amount; I prefer an itemized receipt. Overall a good experience. My grandkids, who live there, will be back. I will too when I visit again. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendless restaurant in town Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were very friendly. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff...owner and customers all sitting at tables engaged in conversation together.Cute restaurant with a little "store"with some Hawaiian items for sale. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was not only exceptional the service was extremely exceptional. Would recommend to all. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small restaurant, very family friendly, great customer service and the food was fresh and great! Loved that they had Loco Moco on the menu! Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant and efficient wait staff. Unusual and excellent menu items Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We lived in Hawaii so we were picky. However the huli huli chicken was awesome! So was the pork adobo and the bulgogi-style meat! We will return! Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good; all employees were very nice. Aug 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:20.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_45931, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Aloha Kitchen

1151 Harry Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-9933
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aloha Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.