Close
Al's Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Waitress spent more time talking to the regulars. Fake flowers in the table were ok but the plate it was on was full of dirt and dust. Need more cleaning Table was not cleaned well either
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and a great value for the money. We will come again!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was outstanding
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Al's Diner is always a treat. The food is homemade-tasting with generous portions and delicious. Everything we've had so far is fabulous, especially for the price. The cheeseburgers and meatloaf are excellent! I'm also very partial to their French meat pie, which is made right on the premises from scratch. No supermarket pies here! We always love coming here for their homestyle cooking.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Al'is not a dining destination as much as a quick, inexpensive home style meal..including fresh baked ham...
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_173244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Al's Diner

14 Yelle Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
Phone: (413) 534-3607
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's