Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1264reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience. Great Chef, evidenced by such delicious seafood and menu options. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess and wait staff very personable, checked with us often and made us feel welcomed. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and came out nice and hot, as always ! The service was fantastic , and we even had and enjoyed a very nice conversation with the daughter of the owner , who was also our waitress, and a very good one too. A great place to stop in for a delicious meal and one of our favorite stops! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service Jul 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was served lukewarm, service was slow. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great it just took awhile to get our food. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very delicious; service was outstanding; and the price overall was really great. Also, the portions were very huge. I'd give this restaurant 5 stars. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was NO AIR CONDITIONING and it was really hot! Many customers coming in, left. I stayed because I came a distance to eat there, and didn't want to try to find another restaurant. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service good food i would recommend Al,s to everyone. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff friendly and accommodating Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T05:50:59.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1264, tr_1264
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.