Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1298reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was GREAT! Seasoned right and goooood. Dawna my server was excellent and delightful. I will return. Oct 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Oct 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Oct 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 50 minutes for food to arrive Oct 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was good however I did feel at times that the staff was hovering. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good with the mussels being exceptional.The pace of the meal was not very good. We received our appetizer with our salads and our meals followed quickly. It felt a little like a fast food with everything arriving at once. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress, Linda, was very attentive to our needs. Very friendly. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you go you have to get the Shrimp Supreme. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered a crab cake and shrimp dinner and the crab cake was very small and a little burnt. My son had the stuff flounder dinner which was a bit "SALTY" but OK. I asked for some more bread and had to "PAY $1.50" for bread. I have never been to any restaurant (INCLUDING HIGH END) that charged "EXTRA" for bread especially when having a dinner meal. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always very good, traditional seafood, no trendy ingredients and large portions. Wait staff is attentive and friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Sep 2, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:51:23.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1298, tr_1298
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.