Close
Al's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1370.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do not serve lunch. I did not receive cocktail sauce or tartar sauce with my meal. After I received those I really enjoyed my dinner. They had two TV's on different channels and background music all at the same time in a very small room.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and their staff is very friendly, the service was good.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab fluff was excellent and sweet potato fries with cinnamon dip were tasty. Cole slaw was average. Nice presentation!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was excellent and the food came out fast! The food tasted so good.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant atmosphere was average, but the food was outstanding. This was some of the best crab Imperial I’ve had in Baltimore. I very much enjoyed the steamed oysters, as well .
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was so so. Service was sporadic and took forever to get our orders.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service. The owner's father passed away & there was only one waitress. She did an outstanding job.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great. The people are always so peasant. It has the feel of a mom and pop business.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and the food was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_740, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's