Close
Al's Seafood is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1306.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we had a$10 voucher & were told we had to buy an entree,which we normally do but that seemed excessive for $10. we enjoyed our cups of oyster stew & our meals with drinks were ok. we were given our bill which had a tip already included which I told the waiter & mgr. I did not want. They did not change, I decide whether the service is bad or good not mgmt.I would like cancel our other $10 voucher which couldnt be used at the same. please contact us with how to do.Thanks
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice the staff was absolutely amazing very Friendly
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lobster tail were frozen ones with no taste same with the shrimp dish. But my Veal Parmigiana dish was OK. Will not be going back to this place even if has been open about 50 years now. With complaints like these wonder why it has been open so long. I think because it being on a cross section of well traveled streets is why.Transient people. Took over a 1/2 hr to get the food.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was GREAT! Seasoned right and goooood. Dawna my server was excellent and delightful. I will return.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's