Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1016reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dinner and everytime that we visit this restaurant. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice and the food was excellent. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking was strange. Tables are a little cramped for a crab house. Some staff had a bit of an attitude, but most were nice. The food is excellent. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was great. Server did not clear plates in a timely manor. We kept stacking them on the side of the table til they were eventually cleared. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, and a nice size portion of food for the price paid! We love Al's Seafood. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, and a nice size portion of food for the price paid! We love Al's Seafood. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly, the service was great, the food was delicious - a perfect meal! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small and quaint restaurant that gives really good one on one service to customers. Food is well portioned and freshly prepared. Nice experience Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was done quickly we enjoyed our waitress and had good food Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was right on. Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:30:20.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1016, tr_1016
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.