Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1278reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizers were wonderful. Mussels and crab dip. The dinner itself was just ok. The crab cake was not as good as I thought it would be. The shrimp were average. My father got the snow crab legs they were small and hard to get meat out. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service - that's all I need Aug 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very good and the waitresses very attentive. However, to be asked if we wanted sour cream on our potato and have a 50 cent charge on the bill without being told is ridiculous. Also if you ask for more bread, again you are charged without being told. Then there is a 20% gratuity automatically added to your bill for just a party of two is again ludicrous. I should be able to decide how much I want to tip depending on service. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, very good service! Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience. Great Chef, evidenced by such delicious seafood and menu options. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess and wait staff very personable, checked with us often and made us feel welcomed. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and came out nice and hot, as always ! The service was fantastic , and we even had and enjoyed a very nice conversation with the daughter of the owner , who was also our waitress, and a very good one too. A great place to stop in for a delicious meal and one of our favorite stops! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service Jul 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was served lukewarm, service was slow. Jul 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:36:04.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1278, tr_1278
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.