Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1063reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was great Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was my friends first visit. They thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My Crab Imperial however, was a little too salty. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress was a little to pushy and overly friendly which got on my nerves. she is not my best buddy! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food Jul 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitresses we had was slow we waited for appetizer about 15 minutes and for our bill 10 minutes Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crab nachos were terrible Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entered the restaurant and was seated and received menus. Then no one return for about 10 minutes to just order drinks and the place was almost empty. Both my husband and I ordered prime rib and crab cake meal. The broccoli was the best tasting thing on my plate. The crab cake was good the steak had no taste. The last time I was at this restaurant was about 30 years ago and the food insn't any better now then it was then. We were very disappointed. May give them one more try and order something besides steak, but not sure. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating. Food excellent. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were excellent. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are always pleasant and attentive to your needs. Food is always good. Jul 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:48.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.