Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 981reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great food great fun! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Crab dip in a bread bowl. Sweet potato fries/dip were great too. Not impressed with the crab cake-too much breading and seasoning. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our table was kept clean. The service was great. We never had to ask for refills. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the waitress. Really liked the rolls too. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great. Food was just okay. Nothing to brag about. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food as always excellent. Ashley was a terrific server Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had such a great time at Al's. Such a quaint setting and our server was so personable and knowledgeable about the menu. Great setting, great food and great service!!!~! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, the server had a pleasant attitude which is most important to me, the food was good and the portion was fair. The only problem was our food was cold by the time it reached use. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, as always!! The fried shrimp is so crispy and very large, done to perfection. The stuffed shrimp is out of this world delicious and the rolls are the best ever. Great food and great service to go along with it. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fabulous!! which made up for the very outdated, dingy decor, not to mention the awkward parking. The server was very attentive and friendly. I would definitely go back for the quality of food alone....oh and the homemade sweet tea :) Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:46.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_981, tr_981
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.