Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were unfamiliar with the format of this establishment; however, our waiter cheerfully described the food selection process to us and we very much enjoyed the dining experience. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived on a Saturday afternoon around 3:45 p.m. There was no one else eating in the restaurant while we were there, but the food was fresh and very tasty. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and it is fun to create your own concoction of ingredients from the buffet. Nice staff to help. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by communication problem n the meals was not what we are expecting not worthy the cost Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a large party of 21 people. There was plenty of room for us and the service was great and we received our food fast. It was also nice without a lot of loud music or noise, etc. so you could hear people talk. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being able to choose your meat, sauce, and noodles/rice before being cooked was great! However, the dessert and salad bar weren't the best--not many choices and not as fresh as it could be.Also, meat for the bowls was tiny, especially the shrimp. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fresh food and good service! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food quality is poor. Meats were not fresh, sauces were bland and contain MSG. Two servers were watching TV while the server did her best to service us. Low stock on food. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:02.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_61988, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altai Mongolian Grill

9528 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 968-3109
Cuisine: Asian, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Altai Mongolian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.