Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 277reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fresh food and good service! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food quality is poor. Meats were not fresh, sauces were bland and contain MSG. Two servers were watching TV while the server did her best to service us. Low stock on food. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know I'd be assembling my own meal! All the raw ingredients are sitting out, including spices, and you put them all in a bowl and hand to a man who throws it on the grill and chops it. We were so confused. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a good price. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality slipping a bit lately but overall good. Needs better ventilation. Wear grungy clothes when dining there; you'll smell like BBQ for a while Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was awesome. Lots of foods to pick from. It all cooked up great for a fun and entertaining experience! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great innovative dining experience. It took me a moment to figure out exactly how I to "create" my meal, but other than that no complaints! Great service, clean environment, and friendly staff! I cannot wait to go back and my 6year old loved it too! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the selection of fresh meats, vegetables,sauces,et.c on the buffet. I am eating healthy now, and I liked being able to pick what I wanted to eat and have it grilled right in front of me:) Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kind lady who greeted our family and explained how the Mongolian Grill worked was super friendly and professional. Our kiddos had fun and overall it was a great family dining experience! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not being familiar with this food, it was hard to pick out and blend everything together. I wonder if a couple meals could come to the table prepared by you after we say we like it spicy, sweet, whatever. Too many choices and mistakes to be made for 1st timers. Jan 28, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altai Mongolian Grill

9528 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 968-3109
Cuisine: Asian, Barbeque
Price: $

Altai Mongolian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.