Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and it is fun to create your own concoction of ingredients from the buffet. Nice staff to help. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by communication problem n the meals was not what we are expecting not worthy the cost Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a large party of 21 people. There was plenty of room for us and the service was great and we received our food fast. It was also nice without a lot of loud music or noise, etc. so you could hear people talk. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being able to choose your meat, sauce, and noodles/rice before being cooked was great! However, the dessert and salad bar weren't the best--not many choices and not as fresh as it could be.Also, meat for the bowls was tiny, especially the shrimp. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fresh food and good service! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food quality is poor. Meats were not fresh, sauces were bland and contain MSG. Two servers were watching TV while the server did her best to service us. Low stock on food. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know I'd be assembling my own meal! All the raw ingredients are sitting out, including spices, and you put them all in a bowl and hand to a man who throws it on the grill and chops it. We were so confused. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a good price. Feb 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:52.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_61988, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altai Mongolian Grill

9528 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 968-3109
Cuisine: Asian, Barbeque
Price: $

Altai Mongolian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.