Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of like a huhot May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ventilation much better. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were unfamiliar with the format of this establishment; however, our waiter cheerfully described the food selection process to us and we very much enjoyed the dining experience. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived on a Saturday afternoon around 3:45 p.m. There was no one else eating in the restaurant while we were there, but the food was fresh and very tasty. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and it is fun to create your own concoction of ingredients from the buffet. Nice staff to help. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These guys are great, eager to serve and an awesome value! Give this place a go, you won't be sorry. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by communication problem n the meals was not what we are expecting not worthy the cost Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a large party of 21 people. There was plenty of room for us and the service was great and we received our food fast. It was also nice without a lot of loud music or noise, etc. so you could hear people talk. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being able to choose your meat, sauce, and noodles/rice before being cooked was great! However, the dessert and salad bar weren't the best--not many choices and not as fresh as it could be.Also, meat for the bowls was tiny, especially the shrimp. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:30:26.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_61988, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altai Mongolian Grill

9528 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 968-3109
Cuisine: Asian, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Altai Mongolian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.