Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 461reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice.. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best service anywherevery attentive Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very nice. It was classy and our server was wonderful. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food & drinks. Good service too. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No blaring music, comfortable seating and lighting, the bar TV was quiet and it made for an intimate room for conversation. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean, quiet and inviting. It was somewhat disappointing that our server took so long to get our order's for anything (almost 20-30 minutes) drinks, food etc. I want to point out that they were NOT busy, only 2 other tables. The breakfast buffet had plates of discarded food on it and the Bread/rolls were on the table with no basket or plate like they were just left there...Very unappealing next to nothing was replenished. Once I pointed out to our server that the buffet was looking unappealing, needed re-filling and grooming she did that right away, then my party was very pleased. All in all after about a 1/2 hr into our meals our "server" was finally engaged with serving us and it became a very eventful and pleasurable experience. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becky was a very attentive server and the entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed uncrowded atmosphere. Comfortable chairs. Excellent salmon. Great service from our waiter, Ali, who really knows the menu! We will be back again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent menu carried out with first-class presentation; generous bar servings on cocktails & our server, AIDA. was super!! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and food. Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:27:38.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altitude

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.