Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 474reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We took friends out for dinner and were disappointed at the very slow service. We have visited Altitude many times and were always very satisfied with the service and food. It was a very busy night so we understand and will visit Altitude again. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only thing we found missing was a bread and butter plate with the rolls. We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food served. Also, a very good variety. The baked potatoe soup was outstanding. My son wanted a whole apple pie... Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty and delicious! Good wine selections. Service was very good, didn't rush us even though close to afternoon closing time. Nice atmosphere, cloth table cloths, fine silverware and serving dishes. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wonderful ladies that were our servers were very nice and attentive without being overly so. The food was very good, my steak was done perfectly my husbands tuna was the same. We also enjoyed an appetizer with pork and rice, it was amazing! No dessert this time but next time for sure! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the decoration of the dining room. Tables are large and well spaced. Excellent service. The chef came out to see how we liked our salmon! It was done to perfection with interesting & tasty side dishes. Love this place! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Food was great. The Cauliflower soup was made in heaven, it was so good. I would go back for that alone, if the service wasn't so extremely slow. That was the one drawback, there was very few people in the place and it took way to long to get our food. We spent almost 2 hours for a simple meal of Prime Rib (already prepared) and Ribeye Steak, no drinks or starters. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service from beginning to end. Good fast seating. Timely meal service. Great tasting food. Quiet environment. Good atmosphere. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried it because it was on restaurant.com and were very happy with it. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice.. Apr 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:59.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altitude

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.