Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed uncrowded atmosphere. Comfortable chairs. Excellent salmon. Great service from our waiter, Ali, who really knows the menu! We will be back again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent menu carried out with first-class presentation; generous bar servings on cocktails & our server, AIDA. was super!! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and food. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Even though it wasn't busy there, service was still slow. Food was also poor as 3 of our 4 items were poor. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food took a really long time, We were told by the manager that there were some delays in the kitchen because of uncontrollable "cooking" issues due to the "Grill" We had some time to wait so we were ok with that. normally when we eat there the time to order, get food and eat fall under an hour, this time it was 2 hrs... My steak was disappointing and a large portion was uneatable, my dates steak was very good. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The filet mignon was very tender, good flavor. The side of spinach was delicious. Also green beans were very good. The choc cake was rich and yummy. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good. server was helpful- without being annoying. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was good, the atmosphere was nice. the food was reasonably priced and very good. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice atmosphere, good prices Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aida, our server was great and very attentive. The food, the prime rib special, was great also. Jan 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:37:26.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altitude

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Altitude Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.