Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 511reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Thanksgiving dinner and presentation. Waitress very attentive and cook came over to say hello, too, which was nice. Looking forward to returning soon. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary our waitress was wonderful. It was really busy - like every table was full busy and she was great. Held her cool and was still very attentive to our needs. The food was good. I had the salmon which I loved. People made fun of the wallpaper on reviews but I really liked the look of the restaurant. I felt it looked clean, bright, well lite and an overall very nice look to it. It was my first time and I was impressed. I will be back. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Shrimp Cakes were a little weird. Not something I would ever try again. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty tables. Poor waitress training. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food Oct 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Had to wait very long for our drinks (hardly any customers) then we waited for over 15 minutes for the salad and then the food came while we were eating the salad. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow but the food is excellent. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our group was extremely impressed with our food. We also had great service from Mary who told us she was only filling in as a server. Sep 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by its a pretty good place for a motel restaurant. it doesn't have a warm feel, i wouldn't take a date there.. good to hang out with friends.. they serve all the basic breakfast items, scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon french toast, pancakes, fruit, yogurt, etc all were ok, not great Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Portions very generous! Savannah was our waitress and she was wonderful! Can't wait to go back again! Aug 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:18:53.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.


6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.