Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 546reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricy but the service was good. I would not recommend the buffet. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone commented food taste was great, plenty of portions and staff was very accommodating May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steaks! Customer service with a smile. Attentive to your needs. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly and professional, from the hostess to our server. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The service not so much. There were maybe 3 people there Waiter talked with staff more than he took care of me. The wonderful young lady from the kitchen seemed more concerned than the waiter. If it matters, it was the manager he spent his time with. Awful customer service. It was just me. After the discount I still paid 25$. Disappointing Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They never let us down! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service if great and the food is amazing! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary provided excellent service. I had the Italian meatloaf, my wife had the jaegerschitzel. Both were excellent. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing burgers. Over all great everything Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and atmosphere - staff were very pleasant and courteous Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:30.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ALTITUDE

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ALTITUDE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.