Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the decoration of the dining room. Tables are large and well spaced. Excellent service. The chef came out to see how we liked our salmon! It was done to perfection with interesting & tasty side dishes. Love this place! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Food was great. The Cauliflower soup was made in heaven, it was so good. I would go back for that alone, if the service wasn't so extremely slow. That was the one drawback, there was very few people in the place and it took way to long to get our food. We spent almost 2 hours for a simple meal of Prime Rib (already prepared) and Ribeye Steak, no drinks or starters. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service from beginning to end. Good fast seating. Timely meal service. Great tasting food. Quiet environment. Good atmosphere. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried it because it was on restaurant.com and were very happy with it. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice.. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best service anywherevery attentive Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very nice. It was classy and our server was wonderful. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food & drinks. Good service too. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No blaring music, comfortable seating and lighting, the bar TV was quiet and it made for an intimate room for conversation. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean, quiet and inviting. It was somewhat disappointing that our server took so long to get our order's for anything (almost 20-30 minutes) drinks, food etc. I want to point out that they were NOT busy, only 2 other tables. The breakfast buffet had plates of discarded food on it and the Bread/rolls were on the table with no basket or plate like they were just left there...Very unappealing next to nothing was replenished. Once I pointed out to our server that the buffet was looking unappealing, needed re-filling and grooming she did that right away, then my party was very pleased. All in all after about a 1/2 hr into our meals our "server" was finally engaged with serving us and it became a very eventful and pleasurable experience. Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:24:17.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Altitude

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.