Close
ALTITUDE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 578.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had talapia, jambalaya,steak:all very good. Salads are ample as are soups. For some reason seating always available and not sure why.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch and seated ourselves and then waited 23 minutes for a waitress to show up. I asked for a bloodly mary and was told nobody was there to make it. We've been there many times before and had no problem getting one, but not today. Also we ordered an app, but first received it along with our meal instead of before - ended up taking most of the app home.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was excellent. Hidden gem!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had the talapia, chicken, and steak dinners. All delicious. Server prompt and courteous. Nice ambiance. If have another coupon would sure go again.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from typical hotel restaurant
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, Erica was the only waitress and handle multiple parties with great customer service.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ALTITUDE

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ALTITUDE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's