Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 527reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and generous serving served attractively. Looking forward to returning soon. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and unattentive even though restaurant was not busy. As for the food, burger was good but the jagerschnitzel was below average and tasted like processed meat with an artificial sauce. Drinks were ok but over priced. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food. We loved that the chef came out to talk with us! Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant staff and food was first rate Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite a surprise for a hotel restaurant. Excellent food and prices. Beautifully presented entre. Some unique dishes. Best Salmon i ever had - fresh! 2 good vegetarian dishes. Hate the wallpaper! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place, could of dimmed the lights down Dec 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat in the bar at a high top table, and enjoyed the atmosphere because it was more intimate and the lighting was more dim than the restaurant. The atmosphere and food quality of the restaurant was surprisingly good. I would definitely go back! The service was terrific, even in the bar. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Order was incorrect for all of us. But they brought the correct items out. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Thanksgiving dinner and presentation. Waitress very attentive and cook came over to say hello, too, which was nice. Looking forward to returning soon. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary our waitress was wonderful. It was really busy - like every table was full busy and she was great. Held her cool and was still very attentive to our needs. The food was good. I had the salmon which I loved. People made fun of the wallpaper on reviews but I really liked the look of the restaurant. I felt it looked clean, bright, well lite and an overall very nice look to it. It was my first time and I was impressed. I will be back. Nov 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:22:18.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.