Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 531reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taylor was excellent. Give him a promotion! Do it. Now! Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tao (our server) made us feel like home. We are regulars in Altitude. Looking forward for Thanksgiving. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, food and atmosphere were perfect. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Atmosphere semi private. We could have our own conversation without filtering out others. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Prime Rib buffet was great with lots of choices Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine for a hotel Sep 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress was FANTASTIC. However everything else was just ordinary. There was not a great choice on the menu with food opions. I chose the buffet and found out nothing was great tasting. The buffet was just ordinary, nothing I would feel the need to eat again. Ultimately over priced, especially the alcoholic drinks. No reason I would ever come back. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bruschetta was especially good - I was very impressed - we truly had two great meals, great service, great atmosphere - no complaints... Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive, food was very good, great restaurant ambience. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Aug 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Altitude Restaurant

650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 436-1234
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Altitude Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.