Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 503reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bruschetta was especially good - I was very impressed - we truly had two great meals, great service, great atmosphere - no complaints... Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive, food was very good, great restaurant ambience. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brussels sprouts appetizer was amazingly good, and the portion was extremely generous! The price was very good too. We also had the buffalo burger and the lamb steak/sausage combos, also quite good. Our server was very attentive and refilled our glasses and bussed the dishes from the table immediately. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffet selection was very inviting. Everything was very fresh and appetizing, and delicious. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always amazing. Justin made us feel like in home. That's why we keep coming back since 2009. We always come for breakfast, lunch, but most of all my famy loves the Thankgiving Dinner Buffet! Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the buffet and kids choices Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast menu and service. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly attentive servers Jul 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Jul 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Altitude Restaurant

650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 436-1234
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Altitude Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.