Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 325reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff we're very friendly and talkative and made our anniversary dinner very special and the gondola ride that is complimentary after dinner was very very nice complete with a serenade. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome atmosphere outside! Great service and food! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best waiters ever. No hustle or bustle just a delightful dinner. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New chef has definitely made a difference. Our meals were cooked to perfection. Very good table service as well. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My steak was not properly cooked (med-well instead of rare) so my wife ate alone while I waited for a new steak. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great being by the firepit for atmosphere, but it took 10 minutes to get an order of drinks and service was a little slow as far as the waiter. The waiters assistant was very courteous and timely. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and foods were very good Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were early after a stroll around the grounds which is so enjoyable. We also enjoyed a drink at the bar close to the hostess table. We then sat outside, very nice environment, roomy, firepits, out door heaters, with tables well spaced. Great service, food and even met the chef! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were early after a stroll around the grounds which is so enjoyable. We also enjoyed a drink at the bar close to the hostess table. We then sat outside, very nice environment, roomy, firepits, out door heaters, with tables well spaced. Great service, food and even met the chef! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was great. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:03:58.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_46199, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 629-6232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.