Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was good, waiter enjoyable, and the gondola ride was special. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both the steak and the chicken were slightly overdone, but the food was tasty. The biggest fault was the numerous (maybe as many as five) times our waiter, the water person, a woman who might have been a manager interrupted our conversation to ask how things were. And I mean interrupted literally. It's a common problem, but it happened here more than usual. I think it's rude, and my husband refuses to answer. They need to be inconspicuous. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alto is consistently excellent - the food, wine and cocktails are unparalleled, and the service is always friendly and wonderful. It's my favorite spot! May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiter was very professional May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are always very satisfied with the over all experience. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is outstanding always am amazed that so few residents know about the level of excellence both in food preparation ambience service and varied menu choice Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dining experience and added bonus of a romantic gondola ride free for diners ($20 value) and validated parking. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Hummel was friendly and entertaining plus the pasta we ordered was delicious. All in all a great evening. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the experience of eating outside and the food was top-notch. The stuffed mushrooms and creme brulee was amazing. Beautiful location! Mar 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it was a very good experience; however, there was shortage of wait staff and we ended spending 2-1/2 hours there before we left. The only negative was the young, pretty brunette who was the Hostess. She could have cared less about welcoming us as we came in as she was busy yakking with someone. When we left, it was the same thing. Absolutely no eye contact from her or friendliness in any way. Mar 18, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:53:02.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_46199, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 629-6232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.