Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only thing good about Alto is the gondola ride. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Friendly and attentive. Food was excellent and presentation was nice. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always spectacular! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant (The Hyatt at Gainey Ranch is a beautiful location and I liked the ambiance of the room) and the service was very attentive. There were some interesting choices on the menu and the food was above average, but it wasn't spectacular. There were some hiccups in service - I got my wine order duplicated and they brought a side dish of potatoes instead of tomatoes (this was not due to being misheard when ordering - I pointed to the tomato side dish in the menu and asked the waiter questions about it before I ordered it,) but the mistakes were quickly corrected and we were not charged for them. I would eat there again, but I do think the price of the food doesn't give you the value you would expect at that dollar level. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took quite awhile for the hostess to seat us. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the server was outstanding Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff we're very friendly and talkative and made our anniversary dinner very special and the gondola ride that is complimentary after dinner was very very nice complete with a serenade. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome atmosphere outside! Great service and food! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best waiters ever. No hustle or bustle just a delightful dinner. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New chef has definitely made a difference. Our meals were cooked to perfection. Very good table service as well. Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:43.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_46199, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 629-6232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.