Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the variety of different foods offered and it always tastes fabulous! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by why don't I get points at this restauramt Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic meal and service! Dec 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not good. Our server was not ver attentive and not professional Nov 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great service ...ravioli UNDERCOOKED...salmon SALTY Oct 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was a little in experienced, service was a little slow, but our party seemed happy Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael was our waiter who was incredible We were celebrating z 17 th bd Sep 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, wonderful service and excellent ambiance. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality of food was poor not worth the price.Steak was tough sauce on ravioli was bitter deserts were good Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely adored Alto, and would recommend it to anyone! The food was delicious, the service was top notch, and the free gondola ride was one of the most romantic things we've ever done. Overall, the entire experience was perfect. Jul 12, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 629-6232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.