Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 304reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by salads were perfectly dressed and the rest of our food was wonderful Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is where you go to have a really special evening in Phoenix. The back drop of the mountains and the desert at this Hyatt is magnificent. The singing gondola ride is the cherry on top to finish the experience. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the variety of different foods offered and it always tastes fabulous! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by why don't I get points at this restauramt Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic meal and service! Dec 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not good. Our server was not ver attentive and not professional Nov 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great service ...ravioli UNDERCOOKED...salmon SALTY Oct 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was a little in experienced, service was a little slow, but our party seemed happy Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael was our waiter who was incredible We were celebrating z 17 th bd Sep 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, wonderful service and excellent ambiance. Aug 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 629-6232
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Alto Ristorante e Bar At The Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.