Close
Amaya Indian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both loved our entrees and I would have rated our experience as excellent if it were not for the fact that the soup my companion ordered was not great. But the restaurant is wonderful and most of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal as very spicy, even the dish that was ordered "mild". Flavors were great and menu options interesting.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet was very good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amaya Indian Cuisine

1900 Clinton Ave. South Tops Brighton Plaza
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 241-3223
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's