Close
Amaya Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great buffet, and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I visited this restaurant yesterday and they offered only buffet for lunch. Unfortunately buffet was very poor just 2 chicken dish( no other non veg) only jeera rice ( no briyani). In Indian buffet they usually offer lots of varieties. I read some reviews saying they offer dosa, but I found only Sambar but no dosas. I don't know y they had Sambar when they don't have dosa. Not much in deserts. They had chai ( not good) mango lassi was ok.When I checked with themAbout the variety she answered ( not polite) they offer only this much. Overall for the price it's very poor quantity and quality. Would never visit this Indian restaurant as an Indian.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both loved our entrees and I would have rated our experience as excellent if it were not for the fact that the soup my companion ordered was not great. But the restaurant is wonderful and most of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal as very spicy, even the dish that was ordered "mild". Flavors were great and menu options interesting.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet was very good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was way too spicy and over priced
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was above and beyond, and the food was fantastic.
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amaya Indian Cuisine

1900 Clinton Ave. South Tops Brighton Plaza
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 241-3223
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's