Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 200reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meal as very spicy, even the dish that was ordered "mild". Flavors were great and menu options interesting. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lunch buffet was very good. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had. May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was way too spicy and over priced Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was above and beyond, and the food was fantastic. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was just the right speed and friendly. The restaurant is nicely decorated except for the ladies room and the hall leading to it. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the buffet! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server and delicious food. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining area and bar are very attractive, and upscale. We received excellent service. Our server spent as much time with us as we needed, explaining dishes, offering suggestions if needed. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T05:49:29.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amaya Indian Cuisine

1900 Clinton Ave. South Tops Brighton Plaza
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 241-3223
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.