Close
Amaya Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both loved our entrees and I would have rated our experience as excellent if it were not for the fact that the soup my companion ordered was not great. But the restaurant is wonderful and most of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal as very spicy, even the dish that was ordered "mild". Flavors were great and menu options interesting.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet was very good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amaya Indian Cuisine

1900 Clinton Ave. South Tops Brighton Plaza
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 241-3223
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 97 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Vegan Friendly, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Amaya Bar & Grill, where modern Indian flavors are transformed into a contemporary gourmet experience. We are not your typical Indian restaurant! With a classic atmosphere, knowledgable staff, innovative dishes, and beautiful presentation, we strive to create a truly memorable dining experience. We are the perfect destination to excite your taste buds with our creative lunch, dinner, and beverage selections. Amaya is not just a place to eat and drink, but to have fun and relax. We hope you enjoy your visit, and look forward to seeing your return!

Read More
Amaya Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both loved our entrees and I would have rated our experience as excellent if it were not for the fact that the soup my companion ordered was not great. But the restaurant is wonderful and most of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal as very spicy, even the dish that was ordered "mild". Flavors were great and menu options interesting.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch buffet was very good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice selection of delicious dishes. I tried some foods I've never had.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's