Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 189reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was above and beyond, and the food was fantastic. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was just the right speed and friendly. The restaurant is nicely decorated except for the ladies room and the hall leading to it. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the buffet! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server and delicious food. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dining area and bar are very attractive, and upscale. We received excellent service. Our server spent as much time with us as we needed, explaining dishes, offering suggestions if needed. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice lunch buffet. Good chicken makhani, and good Paneer. Good rice pudding for dessert. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food. Pleasant service, attentive manager. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service was excellent as well. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've come here on deals a few times. Both the variety and quality of the food are excellent, the atmosphere pleasant, the staff very efficient and friendly, with the location is conveniently near shopping, a post office and doctors offices. I will definitely return, even without the discounted deal. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Since we are new to Indian food, it would be helpful, not to just have the Indian name but the main ingredients listed in English. This way we could get to know the foods better. Aug 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T13:53:35.163-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_61071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Amaya Indian Cuisine

1900 Clinton Ave. South Tops Brighton Plaza
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 241-3223
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya Indian Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.