Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burger selection demonstrates the establishment's passion for the food and inimitable creativity. Service is always polished and professional, yet out-going and fun. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food. Would definitely go back. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of burger and other options on the very interesting menu. The food was excellent and the service was great. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the burgers were fabulous as always! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great, he placed the kids ordered first ( while the adults were trying to decided on their meals) refilled drinks quickly, continuously keeper us informed on stuff (when food was ready, coffee) - so happy to have discovered this place- thanks restaurant.com for helping us find this place Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server asked us right up front if we needed to get to a play by 2:00, which we didn't, but it was nice that she asked. We all thoroughly enjoyed our burgers and we loved the skinny fries. My husband and son each had a shake which they also said were wonderful. We would definitely go back. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and eye-catching decor. Gentlemen at the host stand were awesome, and really made us feel welcomed. Our server was efficient, but not very personable. Burgers were very good and the menu had many interesting ingredient combinations - whiskey dipping sauce was amazing! By far the best upscale burger dining experience in the Twin Cities. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was just fine. No complaints Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the bison burgers are fabulous. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:41:41.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_58264, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

American Burger Bar

825 Hennepin Ave #130
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 354-3418
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

American Burger Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.