Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server asked us right up front if we needed to get to a play by 2:00, which we didn't, but it was nice that she asked. We all thoroughly enjoyed our burgers and we loved the skinny fries. My husband and son each had a shake which they also said were wonderful. We would definitely go back. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and eye-catching decor. Gentlemen at the host stand were awesome, and really made us feel welcomed. Our server was efficient, but not very personable. Burgers were very good and the menu had many interesting ingredient combinations - whiskey dipping sauce was amazing! By far the best upscale burger dining experience in the Twin Cities. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was just fine. No complaints Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the bison burgers are fabulous. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, didn't have to wait for a table, server was friendly. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great customer service! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender was great and they had a good selection of beers. Had cheese curds and the Juicy Klucy both which were very delicious. Overall great experience and definitely recommend! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by greeter, and server. Also when we left, we were thanked by the bartender. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great burger, served by a great upbeat bartender. Dec 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

American Burger Bar

825 Hennepin Ave #130
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 354-3418
Cuisine: American
Price: $

American Burger Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.