Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was gourmet style and prepared very well to taste and the service was top-notch . It was my birthday so we shared a complimentary dessert . The price was in line with the quality of the food and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants a special treat. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Decor was confining. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a nice time at Anaheim White House. Have dined here both for lunch and dinner multiple times, and the food and service is always reliably good. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by high quality, well made food served very attractively Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The attendants we're very nice and welcoming, the food was great and the decor was beautiful Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional as always - food and presentation are always good as is service. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pushy servers. Poor hostess. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and atmosphere were excellent. Great place to celebrate any occasion. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra attentive wait staff. Very well prepared food on all levels. Chef came to our table and wished us a great dinner. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow and off. Franco serving us wine made the experience awesome. Jan 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:33:50.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Anaheim White House

887 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 772-1381
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anaheim White House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.