Close
Anaheim White House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant! So good that I had held my small family wedding reception/dinner there. Found that since we were only having a small gathering of less than 30 people it was one the least expensive fine dining places in OC. The food, service and ambiance is and has always been wonderful. Great place to celebrate a special occasion or to just enjoy a fantastic meal. Have brought friends and family from all over the world here and like me they have always enjoyed!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not worth the price. The wait staff was indifferent to us. The waiter snorted when one of us asked for a glass of water.the chairs were uncomfortable, like sitting in a doughnut hole. there was an odd odor in the air. the chef did come out and greet us and the valet staff were very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you appreciate good Italian food and love a varied menu full of delicious options, this place is for your! I especially like the calamari and squid ink pasta, not seen on a lot of menus. And we had a calamari appetizer that was out of this world. You will not be disappointed. Oh, and it's great for celebrations, complete with a yummy complimentary dessert. Owner Bruno Serrato serves nightly meals to motel kids, so be sure to bring a box of pasta when you go!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and atmospheresuiting the name
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been Excellent except we needed to wait for our order to be taken. Then we weren't served the food for an hour after being seated. The food was outstanding!! Total experience at lunch took 2 hours.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated my husband's birthday with an old high school buddy and his wife. It was their first time there though they have lived in Irvine for over 30 years! They were impressed and we were happy to introduce them to your fine restaurant!
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Anaheim White House

887 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 772-1381
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anaheim White House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's