Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra attentive wait staff. Very well prepared food on all levels. Chef came to our table and wished us a great dinner. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow and off. Franco serving us wine made the experience awesome. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place and friendly staff. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tight dinning room with not much space. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ordered stake over medium cook, and I received rare cook. bad service as the server did not say anything about it and just asked me If I wanted to be cooked more Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty disappointing actually. When we first arrived they wanted to seat us in a tiny room right off the entry way. No other party was in there and it seemed depressing. So up the stairs we went into the JFK room which was more suitable. Making such a big deal which room we were in you would think that would have a picture or bust, just saying. There was plenty of wait staff coming around - we counted four different individuals, but not one of them took the time to clear the table of crumbs and the such. But all this is minor compared to the meal served.At best the food was mediocre and cold. i prepare better food at home. For the price, next time I'll just do that. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White chocolate mashed potatoes are a must have! Greatside dish for entree, or even for dessert. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White chocolate mashed potatoes are a must have! Greatside dish for entree, or even for dessert. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was terrific. The soup was fantastic as was everything else. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific. We had a reservation, so we were sat immediately. Oct 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:15:55.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Anaheim White House

887 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 772-1381
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anaheim White House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.