Close
Anaheim White House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good, but waiter didn't help with an obvious error on our reading the menu. My 92 year old mother was served a $50 dinner when we stated clearly all that she wanted was a simple small chicken breast order that should have cost about $20.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and ambience were amazing as always!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love dining at the White House. Last night was not one of our best visits. The food was excellent, but I think our server could have been a little more helpful when we ordered.I ordered the filet that came with mashed potatoes and tomatoes. I ordered garlic mashed potatoes because I didn't know that it came with a potato dish. My friend ordered the sand dabs that ALSO came with potatoes. She ordered French fries! Again, if we would have known that both dishes came with potatoes we would not have ordered $18.00 worth of more potatoes!Honestly, it left us a bit disappointed when we left. I would not say that your restaurant is budget dining! I think it has gotten a bit pricy. I use to visit monthly or bi-monthly..
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The decorations were wonderful and the service and food were perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant! So good that I had held my small family wedding reception/dinner there. Found that since we were only having a small gathering of less than 30 people it was one the least expensive fine dining places in OC. The food, service and ambiance is and has always been wonderful. Great place to celebrate a special occasion or to just enjoy a fantastic meal. Have brought friends and family from all over the world here and like me they have always enjoyed!
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Anaheim White House

887 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 772-1381
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anaheim White House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's