Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 693reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and atmospheresuiting the name Oct 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been Excellent except we needed to wait for our order to be taken. Then we weren't served the food for an hour after being seated. The food was outstanding!! Total experience at lunch took 2 hours. Sep 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We celebrated my husband's birthday with an old high school buddy and his wife. It was their first time there though they have lived in Irvine for over 30 years! They were impressed and we were happy to introduce them to your fine restaurant! Sep 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and gluten free options. Excellent service and ambiance. Would highly recommend. Sep 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is absolutely gorgeous!!! There are no words good enough to describe how delicious the food was. Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, service was excellent and the atmosphere was perfect. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was awesome. Loved your sommelier. Said he has been with you 18 years. So charming and knowledgeable. Food was delicious. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience. The service was wonderful and the food was great. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff are the best! So attentive! Good wine choices, great food, lovely restful atmosphere. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I tries a house specialty and favorite of the "owner", the Bison filet. It was worth it! Tremendously tender, cooked to order and flavorful. Aug 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:29:47.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_10533, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Anaheim White House

887 South Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 772-1381
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anaheim White House Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.