Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food, great area. A++ Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the dip sampler-it was excellent. We're vegetarian and had two vegetarian dishes and they were both great! Sitting next to the fireplace added an extra star rating for me. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food & very attentive staff. Mar 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good, but the size of the lamb chops and the fillet, are small for the price. Dec 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Friendly personnel, good food, good value. Sep 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service are always good. Sep 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were out of the entree first ordered. We had to make a second choice. Jul 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service are always very good Jul 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beet and mango salad was a perfect combination with the mixed greens and goat cheese. The blackened salmon was very tender and generous. Jun 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The short rib special lacked flavor and the meat was a tough. Our server was apologetic and offered us a free desert which was satisfactory. My friend's dinner was excellent!! May 28, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:33:02.624-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_46508, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Valid after 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Andies Restaurant

5253 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 784-8616
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andies Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.