Close
Andies Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so good and the sever was attentive and explained everything very clearly. He even recommended a wine that paired well with my ginger pork ribs!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were too many different people coming to our table to ask how the food was. They didn't say who they were, they just showed up. At least our server told us who she was. We wanted to eat, not perform interviews about our food every few minutes.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would not order the same entre again, somewhat disapointed.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, great area. A++
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the dip sampler-it was excellent. We're vegetarian and had two vegetarian dishes and they were both great! Sitting next to the fireplace added an extra star rating for me.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food & very attentive staff.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, but the size of the lamb chops and the fillet, are small for the price.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Friendly personnel, good food, good value.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are always good.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of the entree first ordered. We had to make a second choice.
Date published: 2013-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_46508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Andies Restaurant

5253 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 784-8616
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andies Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's