Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very small place but it was fun to be in there. you have to go into the place to see what I mean Oct 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at Anf Gyros was very friendly and helpful. The food was hot and good. We will dine there again. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fries were over salted, tomatoes were overipe and tasted like they weren't kept cold. Asked for extra sauce on side for gyro and willing to pay extra...did not receive it. Aug 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is plentifull and tasty Aug 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food Aug 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shrimp tasted excellent. However, 30 minutes after I ate it I had a serious upset stomach. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gyros are excellent and the fries crispy and hot. Good food! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have colossal, delicious shrimp at an excellent price; then my $5 off makes it even better! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food amazing and plentiful. Clean environment, helpful employees. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is made fresh to order. Every item is hand breaded and fried when ordered. Service is great! Food came out fast and they bring it to your table. Mar 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:20:16.919-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_198491, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Anf Gyros

1050 6th Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Phone: (863) 291-0303
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anf Gyros Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.