Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The duck was excellent and so was the special salad of the day. However, the waiter needs to be trained on how to be a more refined wait person. Abrupt, not refined language, you are a higher quality restaurant not a hamburger joint, responding "I don't make the rules" when given a suggestion about the hours stated on the restaurant's web site. Seemingly inpatient. My comment was that the restaurant's hours should be changed on the website since it says you are open til 10:00 PM but apparently you close before 9:30 PM. He was obviously very tired, the buss boy showed better manners than he did. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated right away, no reservation needed but the restaurant was still pretty full. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good friendly waiter, great food and atmoshere. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service. Veal Marsala was very good. Penne with salmon and butternut squash were somewhat bland and heavily pasta and rice. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Good service. Very good wine. Parking...not the best. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, very tasty, exactly what we had hoped for. Staff were fantastic. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did not have a reservation, but the restaurant was able to take us right away. Our waiter was very personable and knowledgeable, and the food was absolutely delicious. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait staff great, food delish, kitchen willing to accommodate - special sauce, cook off menu Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicious dinner Aug 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is great food is good. Ambiance is average. May 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:13:26.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Angelina Ristorante

3561 N. Broadway Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 935-5933
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.