Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 579reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was slow. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lasagna was fantastic! Also, the wait staff was excellent about bringing a pre-arranged note to my wife while we were dining. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and food excellent! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salmon was delicious! The bread was fresh and plentiful. Very good service. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only problem with it was that the air conditioning kept coming on. And we were sitting in a cold wind. Had to ask several times for it to be turned off. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only problem with it was that the air conditioning kept coming on. And we were sitting in a cold wind. Had to ask several times for it to be turned off. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only problem with it was that the air conditioning kept coming on. And we were sitting in a cold wind. Had to ask several times for it to be turned off. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a wonderful meal here. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is always attentive and never pushy. Feb 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:26:32.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Angelina Ristorante

3561 N. Broadway Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 935-5933
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.