Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tortilla soup was the best I've in 10 years since a killer place in downtown San Antonio. And just off the Ike. My new go-to Mexican in Chicago! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is so much better than before. Fresher ingredients and just awesome. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pedro and,his,family run a nice place. Food is freat. Stadd is nice. It is a womderful plaxe to relax. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angels is a great place to stop and eat good quality food. We had guacamole, shrimp/garlic, carne asada, margarita. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the crabcakes bennedict and spinach and swiss omelette. The come with sides of fried potatoes and salad. They were good. This is a great place to just drop in anytime for a bite. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great. Meal Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiters are very polite & attentive. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful family owned business. The quality of the food is high. The service is good. It is a neighborhood place where people can gather. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We tried the flaming dish. It was delicious. We alawys have a good time and have wonderful food when we go there. Nov 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:36:20.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_44022, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Angels Restaurant

230 S. Ashland
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 666-7253
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angels Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.