Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 938reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although my friend was late and the restaurant was crowded they seated me as soon as a table became available rather than making me wait until the party was complete. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was goodEnjoyed sitting on second floor watching time sq people before going to the theater Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pre theater dinner came with all 3 courses on one plate at the same time. Dessert was large enough for a 2 year old. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribs were great, but the serving of fish & chips was scanty. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere staff was wonderful and the food was outstanding. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was gracious when we arrived early and waited for the other two to show up. Food was just right for an early supper after a matinee. Menu indicated they had "real dinners" too. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and cooked the way I like it. I had the chicken and it was cooked to the correct temperature and I could tell by the way it rested.It was warm, juicy, tasty,light and filling Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly, funny and efficient. The food was great, and the atmosphere enjoyable. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was efficient and nicely professional. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, good choice in the theatre district Jun 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:51.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_938, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_33997, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Angus' Cafe Bistro

258 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 221-9222
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angus' Cafe Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.